Staff

Selena Vergara-Valdez Photo N/A
Selena Vergara-Valdez
Executive Assistant
206-274-3115
selena.vergara-valdez@seattlearch.org
Joe Cotton photo
Joe Cotton
Executive Director
206-382-4847
joe.cotton@seattlearch.org
Amanda Zilke photo
Amanda Zilke
Administrative Coordinator
206-903-4615
amanda.zilke@seattlearch.org
Kimberly Abadir photo
Kimberly Abadir
Director of Youth Ministry Services
206-274-3175
kimberly.abadir@seattlearch.org
Tyler Tangen photo
Tyler Tangen
Director of Young Adult Ministry
206-382-2010
Tyler.Tangen@seattlearch.org
Deacon Carl Chilo photo
Deacon Carl Chilo
Director of Multicultural Ministry
206-382-4828
carl.chilo@seattlearch.org
Edwin Ferrera photo
Edwin Ferrera
Director of Hispanic Ministry
206-382-4846
edwin.ferrera@seattlearch.org
Chris Koehler photo
Chris Koehler
Director of Missions & Immigrant Affairs
206-274-3194
chris.koehler@seattlearch.org
Amy Nash photo
Amy Nash
Welcome Circle Coordinator
206-550-1204
amy.nash@seattlearch.org
Kelsey Harrington photo
Kelsey Harrington
Director of the Agape Service Project
206-382-4865
kelsey.harrington@seattlearch.org
Rich Shively Photo N/A
Rich Shively
Director, Seattle Seafarers Center
206-935-3439
rich@mts-seattle.org
Joseph Tancioco photo
Joseph Tancioco
Faith Form Prog Manager/Training Specialist
206-382-4593
joseph.tancioco@seattlearch.org
Lisa Hillyard photo
Lisa Hillyard
Resource Specialist
206-382-4883
lisa.hillyard@seattlearch.org
Beata Gando photo
Beata Gando
Database and Lay Min Admin
206-274-7672
beata.gando@seattlearch.org
Terri Nelson photo
Terri Nelson
Director of Integral Human Development
206-274-3103
terri.nelson@seattlearch.org
Carlos Carrillo photo
Carlos Carrillo
Director of Faith Formation, Marriage & Family Life
206-654-4644
carlos.carrillo@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4847
Email
joe.cotton@seattlearch.org