Staff

Joe Cotton
Director of Pastoral Care and Outreach
206-382-4847
joe.cotton@seattlearch.org
Amanda Zilke
Event Calendar & Administrative Coordinator
206-903-4615
amanda.zilke@seattlearch.org
Amy Nash
Welcome Circle Coordinator
206-550-1204
amy.nash@seattlearch.org
Lauren Madrid
Welcome Circle Coordinator
206-550-1331
lauren.madrid@seattlearch.org
Kelsey Harrington
Director of the Agape Service Project
206-382-4865
kelsey.harrington@seattlearch.org
Deacon Jose DeLeon
Catholic Chaplain, Seattle Seafarers Center
206-935-3439
deaconjoey@mts-seattle.org
Chris Koehler
Director of Immigrant & Refugee Ministry
206-274-3194
chris.koehler@seattlearch.org
Deacon J. Gregory McNabb
Catholic Chaplain, First Hill Hospital Ministry
206-601-2653
greg.mcnabb@seattlearch.org
Gloria Kempton
Catholic Chaplain, Monroe Correctional Complex
206-935-3142
glokemp@earthlink.net
Mary Rutter
Catholic Chaplain, WCCW & Kent RJC
253-904-8269
maryjojejo@comcast.net
Janine Schutt
Catholic Chaplain, Mission Creek Corrections Center
206-472-4270
jeschutt@hotmail.com
Karin Ciani
Catholic Chaplain, Stafford Creek & Olympic Corrections Centers
360-580-3155
karinciani@yahoo.com
Kay Bowen
Catholic Chaplain, WCC & Cedar Creek Corrections Centers
360-628-9054
katetbowen@gmail.com
Shannon O’Donnell
Catholic Chaplain, King County Jail
253-475-8405
shanod@comcast.net
JoJo Bromfield
Catholic Chaplain, King County Juvenile Detention & Echo Glen
425-736-7495
jojocoordinates@gmail.com
Deacon Tom O’Loughlin
Catholic Chaplain, Pierce County Jail
253-307-6797
tomoloughlin@comcast.net
Phone
(206) 382-4847
Fax
(206) 382-2069
Email
joe.cotton@seattlearch.org