Staff

Joe Cotton photo
Joe Cotton
Executive Director
206-382-4847
joe.cotton@seattlearch.org
Amanda Zilke photo
Amanda Zilke
Administrative Coordinator
206-903-4615
amanda.zilke@seattlearch.org
Terri Nelson photo
Terri Nelson
Director of Integral Human Development
206-274-3103
terri.nelson@seattlearch.org
Chris Koehler photo
Chris Koehler
Director of Missions & Immigrant Affairs
206-274-3194
chris.koehler@seattlearch.org
Amy Nash photo
Amy Nash
Welcome Circle Coordinator
206-550-1204
amy.nash@seattlearch.org
Kelsey Harrington photo
Kelsey Harrington
Director of the Agape Service Project
206-382-4865
kelsey.harrington@seattlearch.org
Gloria Kempton Photo N/A
Gloria Kempton
Catholic Chaplain, Monroe Correctional Complex
206-935-3142
glokemp@earthlink.net
Mary Rutter Photo N/A
Mary Rutter
Catholic Chaplain, WCCW & Kent RJC
253-904-8269
maryjojejo@comcast.net
Karin Ciani Photo N/A
Karin Ciani
Catholic Chaplain, Stafford Creek & OCC
360-580-3155
karinciani@yahoo.com
Janine Schutt Photo N/A
Janine Schutt
Catholic Chaplain, Mission Creek Corrections Center
206-472-4270
jeschutt@hotmail.com
JoJo Bromfield Photo N/A
JoJo Bromfield
Catholic Chaplain, King Co. Jail, Juvenile, & Echo Glen
206-477-5042
jojocoordinates@gmail.com
Tom O'Loughlin Photo N/A
Tom O'Loughlin
253-272-5136 x104
toloughlin@stleoparish.org
Kay Bowen Photo N/A
Kay Bowen
Catholic Chaplain, WCC & Cedar Creek
360-628-9054
katetbowen@gmail.com
Jennifer Kelly Photo N/A
Jennifer Kelly
Catholic chaplain, Clallam Bay Corrections Center
206-719-3839
jkelly4@jesuits.org
Shannon O’Donnell Photo N/A
Shannon O’Donnell
Jail & Prison Ministry Trainer
253-475-8405
shanod@comcast.net
Juan Lezcano, OFS photo
Juan Lezcano, OFS
253-839-2320
deaconjuanlezcano@stvincentparish.org
Deacon Carl Chilo photo
Deacon Carl Chilo
Director of Multicultural Ministry
206-382-4828
carl.chilo@seattlearch.org
Rich Shively Photo N/A
Rich Shively
Director, Seattle Seafarers Center
206-935-3439
rich@mts-seattle.org
Jose DeLeon Photo N/A
Jose DeLeon
206-722-7888
jpdeleon1@gmail.com
Christopher McNabb photo
Christopher McNabb
Catholic Hospital Chaplain
206-601-2653
christopher.mcnabb@seattlearch.org
Jennifer Wong photo
Jennifer Wong
Training Specialist and Parish Support
jennifer.wong@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4847
Fax
(206) 382-2069
Email
outreach@seattlearch.org