Staff

Ed Foster photo
Ed Foster
Director of Property and Construction
206-382-2064
edward.foster@seattlearch.org
Gus Ripple photo
Gus Ripple
Assistant Director of Construction
206-382-4370
gus.ripple@seattlearch.org
Jeanette Bader photo
Jeanette Bader
Administrative Coordinator
206-382-4851
jeanette.bader@seattlearch.org
Kevin Harasimowicz Photo N/A
Kevin Harasimowicz
Assistant Director of Real Estate
206-382-4273
kevin.h@seattlearch.org
Josh Boswell Photo N/A
Josh Boswell
Maintenance Support Services
206-798-3811
Joshua.boswell@seattlearch.org
Eleanor Bailey Photo N/A
Eleanor Bailey
Front Desk Receptionist
206-264-2098
eleanor.bailey@seattlearch.org
Tyler Korth Photo N/A
Tyler Korth
Assistant Director of Facilities
206-274-3170
tyler.korth@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4851
Fax
(206) 382-4266
Email
construction@seattlearch.org propertyx@seattlearch.org