Staff

Tom Martin
Chief Information Officer
Tom.Martin@seattlearch.org
Victoria Blauvelt
Director, Information Technology Services
206-382-4505
victoria.blauvelt@seattlearch.org
Nancy Navato
Database Administrator
206-382-4888
nancy.navato@seattlearch.org
Ana Kristine Torgerson
IT Operations, Security Administrator, Help Desk Manager
206-382-4561
ana.torgerson@seattlearch.org
Jane Zeta
Help Desk
206-382-4351
jane.zeta@seattlearch.org
Kevin Yun
Help Desk II
206-382-4351
kevin.yun@seattlearch.org
Nabina Rai
Help Desk I & Administrative Assistant
206-382-4351
nabina.rai@seattlearch.org
Colleen Cheng
LAN Administrator
206-382-4587
colleen.cheng@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4351
Fax
(206) 274-3176
Email
chanceryit@seattlearch.org