[bws_pdfprint display='pdf']

Staff

Mary Jo Gillis
Controller
maryjo.gillis@seattlearch.org
206-382-4849
Mary Ann Akers
59
maryanna@seattlearch.org
206-382-4866
Tom Grechis
56
thomasg@seattlearch.org
206-382-4277
Mutsumi Porter
Accounting Manager - General Ledger
mutsumi.porter@seattlearch.org
206-382-4238
Ming Mendoza Hayes
Senior General Ledger Accountant
Maria.hayes@seattlearch.org
206-382-4377
Andy Hu
Fundraising Accountant
andy.hu@seattlearch.org
206-382-4836
Beverly A. Rosel
Senior Payroll Accountant
beverlyr@seattlearch.org
206-382-4575
Belinda Chan
A/R Accountant (Parish Billings)
belindac@seattlearch.org
206-382-4376
Sandy Lau
A/P Accountant
sandyl@seattlearch.org
206-382-4237
Ann Chung
Accounting Manager - A/P and Investments
ann.chung@seattlearch.org
206-382-4848
Eiko Niebuhr

Eiko.niebuhr@seattlearch.org
206-382-4576
Phone
(206) 382-4560
Fax
(206) 903-4624
Email
accounting_dept@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4271
Fax
Email

Staff

Megan Slivinski
Chief Financial Officer
megan.slivinski@seattlearch.org
206-903-4613
Lenneah Spangler

lenneah.spangler@seattlearch.org
206-382-4271
Phone
(206) 382-4271
Fax
Email

Staff

Kelsey Harrington

kelsey.harrington@seattlearch.org
206-382-4865
Phone
(206) 382-4865
Fax
Email
kelsey.harrington@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 274-3188
Fax
(206) 382-4267
Email
sep@seattlearch.org

Staff

Steve Homiack

steve.homiack@seattlearch.org
206-903-4619
Carolyn Foster

carolyn.foster@seattlearch.org
206-382-4353
Phone
(206) 382-4274
Fax
(206) 903-4610
Email
aca@seattlearch.org
Phone
(800) 809-4921
Fax
Email
aca@seattlearch.org

Staff

Angela Kison

Angela.Kison@seattlearch.org
206-382-4525
Phone
(206) 382-4886
Fax
(206) 382-3495
Email

Staff

Sam Keller

sam.keller@seattlearch.org
206-748-7996
Eric Paige

eric.paige@seattlearch.org
206-382-4864
Jaye Dryden

jaye.dryden@seattlearch.org
206-274-3123
Tammy Schaffer

tammy.schaffer@seattlearch.org
206-748-7992
Phone
(206) 748-7991
Fax
(206) 382-3482
Email
palisades@seattlearch.org

Staff

J. Peter Sartain, D.D., S.T.L.


Angela Kison

Angela.Kison@seattlearch.org
206-382-4525
Phone
Fax
Email

Staff

Will Crowley


206-224-7069
Phone
(206) 224-7069
Fax
(206) 624-8785
Email

Staff

Seth Dalby, MAS

seth.dalby@seattlearch.org
206-382-4352
Joshua Zimmerman, MA

joshua.zimmerman@seattlearch.org
206-274-7660
Camille Davidson, MLIS

camille.davidson@seattlearch.org
206-382-3480
Phone
(206) 382-4352
Fax
Email
archives@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4886
Fax
(206) 382-3495
Email
Phone
Fax
Email

Staff

Richard Peterson

RichP@mycatholiccemetery.org
Martin Murphy

martym@mycatholiccemetery.org
206-522-0996
Fred Morley

fredm@mycatholiccemetery.org
253-838-2240
Ashley Lobie

ashleyl@mycatholiccemetery.org
206-363-8404
Fred Morley

fredm@mycatholiccemetery.org
253-838-2240
Phone
(206) 524-1451
Fax
(206) 525-9628
Email
staff@mycatholiccemetery.org