Address

30525 8th Ave. S
Federal Way, WA 98003-4100

Phone
253-839-2320
Email
stvincentparish@stvincentparish.org
Fax
253-839-1819
County
King
School
St. Vincent de Paul School

For accessibility information, please contact parish.

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday – 9 a.m., 11 a.m. & 5:00 p.m.
Daily Mass: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri: 9:00 a.m.

Life Teen Mass

Sunday – 5 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3:30 p.m.

Clergy

Katie Goodson

Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization and Mission

kgoodson@stvincentparish.org

253-839-2320 x205

Most Rev. Frank R. Schuster D.D.

Auxiliary Bishop and Pastor

253-839-2320 x207

Deacon Juan Lezcano, OFS

deaconjuanlezcano@stvincentparish.org

253-839-2320

Mary Lezcano

Executive Assistant to Auxiliary Bishop Schuster

Mary.Lezcano@seattlearch.org

253-839-2320 x207

Rev. John P. DePalma

Parochial Vicar

253-839-2320

Kim Bowman

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

kbowman@stvincentparish.org

Gloria Arteaga

Bookkeeper

garteaga@stvincentparish.org

Vanessa Tompkins

Youth Ministry and Mission Trek

vtompkins@stvincentparish.org

Holli Neigel

Children's Ministry

hneigel@stvincentparish.org

Marty Krause

Facilities Supervisor

mkrause@stvincentparish.org

Patrick Shriver

Music Coordinator

pshriver@stvincentparish.org

Laura Abounader

Reception/Administrative Assistant

labounader@stvincentparish.org

Tina Mancuso

Administrative Assistant

tmancuso@stvincentparish.org

Jennifer Tankiewiecz

Reception/Administrative Assistant

jtank@stvincentparish.org

Katie Goodson

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation and Parish Life - Youth Confirmation

kgoodson@stvincentparish.org

Staff

Katie Goodson
Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization and Mission
253-839-2320 x205
kgoodson@stvincentparish.org
Most Rev. Frank R. Schuster D.D.
Auxiliary Bishop and Pastor
253-839-2320 x207
Juan Lezcano, OFS
253-839-2320
deaconjuanlezcano@stvincentparish.org
Mary Lezcano
Executive Assistant to Auxiliary Bishop Schuster
253-839-2320 x207
Mary.Lezcano@seattlearch.org
John DePalma
Parochial Vicar
253-839-2320
Kim Bowman
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
kbowman@stvincentparish.org
Gloria Arteaga
Bookkeeper
garteaga@stvincentparish.org
Vanessa Tompkins
Youth Ministry and Mission Trek
vtompkins@stvincentparish.org
Holli Neigel
Children's Ministry
hneigel@stvincentparish.org
Marty Krause
Facilities Supervisor
mkrause@stvincentparish.org
Patrick Shriver
Music Coordinator
pshriver@stvincentparish.org
Laura Abounader
Reception/Administrative Assistant
labounader@stvincentparish.org
Tina Mancuso
Administrative Assistant
tmancuso@stvincentparish.org
Jennifer Tankiewiecz
Reception/Administrative Assistant
jtank@stvincentparish.org
Katie Goodson
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation and Parish Life - Youth Confirmation
kgoodson@stvincentparish.org