Address

324 NE Oak St.
Camas, WA 98607-1439

Phone
360-834-2126
Email
office@stthomascamas.org
Fax
360-834-5106
County
Clark
Deanery
Southern Deanery
Cemetery
Holy Cross, Washougal
Mission
Our Lady Star of the Sea, Stevenson

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8:30 a.m., 11 a.m.
Weekdays – 6 p.m. T; 8:30 a.m. W-F
Saturday – 8:30 a.m.

Reconciliation

Tuesday – 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. (after Mass)
Saturday – 9 – 10 a.m. (after Mass)

Rosary

Weekdays – 8-8:20 a.m. W-F (before Mass)

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament (in the Church)

During COVID
Tuesday 1 – 3 p.m.
Wednesday and Fridays 10:30 a.m. – Noon

 

Clergy

Lorrie Conway

Pastoral Coordinator

lorrie@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x208

Ted Meany

Pastoral Associate

ted@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x215

Audrey Hockett

Secretary

office@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x0

Kristin Yoshimura

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music

music@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x212

Ryan LaFave

Maintenance

maintenance@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x282

Rev. James J. Mylet, M.M.

Parish Priest

frjim@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126

Denice Twyman

Children's Faith Formation

denice@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x202

Christine Peters

Sacramental Prep

sacprep@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x206

Terese Dayton

Administrative Assistant

terese@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x203

Very Rev. Gary F. Lazzeroni

Pastor, Priest Moderator

fatherl@stjoevan.org

360-696-4407

Staff

Lorrie Conway
Pastoral Coordinator
360-834-2126 x208
lorrie@stthomascamas.org
Ted Meany
Pastoral Associate
360-834-2126 x215
ted@stthomascamas.org
Audrey Hockett
Secretary
360-834-2126 x0
office@stthomascamas.org
Kristin Yoshimura
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music
360-834-2126 x212
music@stthomascamas.org
Ryan LaFave
Maintenance
360-834-2126 x282
maintenance@stthomascamas.org
James J. Mylet
Parish Priest
360-834-2126
frjim@stthomascamas.org
Denice Twyman
Children's Faith Formation
360-834-2126 x202
denice@stthomascamas.org
Christine Peters
Sacramental Prep
360-834-2126 x206
sacprep@stthomascamas.org
Terese Dayton
Administrative Assistant
360-834-2126 x203
terese@stthomascamas.org
Gary M. Lazzeroni
Pastor, Priest Moderator
360-696-4407
fatherl@stjoevan.org