Address

324 NE Oak St.
Camas, WA 98607-1439

Phone
360-834-2126
Email
office@stthomascamas.org
Fax
360-834-5106
County
Clark
Deanery
Southern Deanery
Cemetery
Holy Cross, Washougal
Mission
Our Lady Star of the Sea, Stevenson

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8:30 a.m., 11 a.m.
Weekdays – 6 p.m. T; 8:30 a.m. W-F
Saturday – 8:30 a.m.

Reconciliation

Tuesday – 5-5:45 p.m. (before Mass)
Saturday – 7:30-8:15 a.m. (before Mass)
9-10 a.m. (after Mass)

Rosary

Weekdays – 8-8:20 a.m. W-F (before Mass)

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

in the chapel

Clergy

Lorrie Conway

Pastoral Coordinator

lorrie@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126

Ted Meany

Pastoral Associate

ted@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x215

Audrey Hockett

Secretary

office@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x0

Kristin Yoshimura

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music

music@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x212

Allison Johnson

Pastoral Assistant for RCIA

allison@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x206

David Lester

Pastoral Assistant for Social Justice Ministry

david@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x207

Ryan LaFave

Maintenance

maintenance@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126 x282

Rev. Bryan A. Ochs

Pastor – Immaculate Heart of Mary, St. Catherine, St. Mary, St. Rose de Viterbo

Priest Moderator – St. Thomas Aquinas, Our Lady Star of the Sea

Chaplain – Seton High School, Vancouver

frbryan@strose-longview.org

360-425-4660

Rev. James J. Mylet, M.M.

Parish Priest

frjim@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126

Staff

Lorrie Conway
Pastoral Coordinator
360-834-2126
lorrie@stthomascamas.org
Ted Meany
Pastoral Associate
360-834-2126 x215
ted@stthomascamas.org
Audrey Hockett
Secretary
360-834-2126 x0
office@stthomascamas.org
Kristin Yoshimura
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music
360-834-2126 x212
music@stthomascamas.org
Allison Johnson
Pastoral Assistant for RCIA
360-834-2126 x206
allison@stthomascamas.org
David Lester
Pastoral Assistant for Social Justice Ministry
360-834-2126 x207
david@stthomascamas.org
Ryan LaFave
Maintenance
360-834-2126 x282
maintenance@stthomascamas.org
Bryan A. Ochs
Pastor, Priest Moderator, Chaplain
360-425-4660
frbryan@strose-longview.org
James J. Mylet
Parish Priest
360-834-2126
frjim@stthomascamas.org