Address

1208 11th Ave. SE
Olympia, WA 98501-1610

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 766
Olympia, WA 98507-0766

Phone
360-754-4667
Email
office@saintmichaelparish.org
Fax
360-754-0628
County
Thurston
Deanery
South Sound Deanery
Cemetery
Calvary, Tumwater
School
St. Michael School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 7:30 a.m., 8:30 a.m. (Westside Chapel), 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. (Westside Chapel), 11:30 a.m.
Weekdays – Noon M-Th; 9 a.m. F
First and Third Thursdays – 6:30 a.m. (Westside Chapel)
Saturday – 9 a.m.
Holy Days – Contact parish

Mass in Vietnamese

Second Sunday – 1 p.m. (Westside Chapel)

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3-4:45 p.m.

Anointing of the Sick

First Saturday – 9 a.m. (after Mass)

24-hour Prayer

Seven days a week (St. Joseph Chapel)

Life Teen Mass

Sunday – 5 p.m.

Clergy

Laurie Oelschlager

Bookkeeper

loelschlager@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7105

Mona Bishop – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Administrative Assistant

mbishop@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7141

Rev. James E. Lee

Pastor

office@saintmichaelparish.org

360-754-4667

Rev. Thomas Tran

Parochial Vicar

office@saintmichaelparish.org

360-754-4667

Deacon John Bergford

office@saintmichaelparish.org

360-754-4667

Deacon Rob Rensel

rrensel@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7107

Chris Peterson – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Administration

cpeterson@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7116

Nicole Nussel – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Liturgy

nnussel@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7111

Andrew Goldstein – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Music

agoldstein@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7140

Marriann Tefft – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for RCIA

mtefft@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7127

Benedetta Reece – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Pastoral Care

breece@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7143

Kellie Patton – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Community Outreach

kpatton@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7102

Rex Yabut – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Media, Engagement & Parish Life

rex@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7115

Jackie Shirley – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Faith Formation

jshirley@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7137

Brandon Jones – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Youth Ministry

bjones@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7108

Elizabeth Lyons – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for CGS and Sacramental Prep

elyons@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7119

Hannah Hach – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Children’s Ministries

hhach@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7114

Michaela Moreau – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Evangelical Catholic, Small Groups & Bible Studies

mmoreau@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7104

Rob Rensel – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Steward for Facilities

rrensel@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7107

Tyler Carlson – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Cemetery Director

tcarlson@saintmichaelparish.org

360-292-7138

Lydia Mahr – Saint Michael – Olympia, WA

Administrative Assistant

lmahr@saintmichaelparish.org

360-754-4667

Staff

Laurie Oelschlager
Bookkeeper
360-292-7105
loelschlager@saintmichaelparish.org
Mona Bishop
Administrative Assistant
360-292-7141
mbishop@saintmichaelparish.org
James E. Lee
Pastor
360-754-4667
office@saintmichaelparish.org
Thomas Tran
Parochial Vicar
360-754-4667
office@saintmichaelparish.org
John Bergford
360-754-4667
office@saintmichaelparish.org
Rob Rensel
360-292-7107
rrensel@saintmichaelparish.org
Chris Peterson
Steward for Administration
360-292-7116
cpeterson@saintmichaelparish.org
Nicole Nussel
Steward for Liturgy
360-292-7111
nnussel@saintmichaelparish.org
Andrew Goldstein
Steward for Music
360-292-7140
agoldstein@saintmichaelparish.org
Marriann Tefft
Steward for RCIA
360-292-7127
mtefft@saintmichaelparish.org
Benedetta Reece
Steward for Pastoral Care
360-292-7143
breece@saintmichaelparish.org
Kellie Patton
Steward for Community Outreach
360-292-7102
kpatton@saintmichaelparish.org
Rex Yabut
Steward for Media, Engagement & Parish Life
360-292-7115
rex@saintmichaelparish.org
Jackie Shirley
Steward for Faith Formation
360-292-7137
jshirley@saintmichaelparish.org
Brandon Jones
Steward for Youth Ministry
360-292-7108
bjones@saintmichaelparish.org
Elizabeth Lyons
Steward for CGS and Sacramental Prep
360-292-7119
elyons@saintmichaelparish.org
Hannah Hach
Steward for Children’s Ministries
360-292-7114
hhach@saintmichaelparish.org
Michaela Moreau
Steward for Evangelical Catholic, Small Groups & Bible Studies
360-292-7104
mmoreau@saintmichaelparish.org
Rob Rensel
Steward for Facilities
360-292-7107
rrensel@saintmichaelparish.org
Tyler Carlson
Cemetery Director
360-292-7138
tcarlson@saintmichaelparish.org
Lydia Mahr
Administrative Assistant
360-754-4667
lmahr@saintmichaelparish.org