Address

4400 130th Place SE
Bellevue, WA 98006-2014

Phone
425-747-6770
Email
parishoffice@stmadsophie.org
Fax
425-747-6349
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery
School
St. Madeleine Sophie School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday – 8:30 a.m., 11 a.m.
Weekdays – 9 a.m. T, W, F
Holy Days – 9 a.m., 7 p.m.

Korean

Sunday – 5 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 4-5 p.m.

Anointing of the Sick

First Friday – 9 a.m.

Rosary 

6 p.m. M

Word and Communion

Weekdays – 9 a.m. M, Th

Clergy

Loretta Sursely

Pastoral Coordinator

loretta@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770

Sandi Bendix

Office Manager

sandi@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770 x100

Jennifer Helmer

Accounting Assistant

jennifer@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770

Ann LaBeck

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry and Social Justice

ann@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770 x123

Maggie Rader

Children’s Ministries

maggie@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770 x125

Elaine Low

Baptism Coordinator

elaine@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770 x114

Phil Morrissey

Liturgy Coordinator

phil@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770 x189

Patricia David

Pastoral Counselor

trish@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770 x101

Karen Moretti

Accountant

karen@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770 x105

Terry Moretti

Facilities Manager

terry@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770 x169

Very Rev. Anthony E. Bawyn, J.C.D.

Parish Priest and Judicial Vicar

tonyb@seattlearch.org

206-382-4565

Deacon Bruno Bahk

bruno@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770

Loretta Wright Sursely

Pastoral Coordinator

loretta@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770

Very Rev. Gary M. Zender

Pastor – St. Louise de Marillac

Priest Moderator – St. Madeleine Sophie

frgary@stlouise.org

425-214-5463

Staff

Loretta Sursely
Pastoral Coordinator
425-747-6770
loretta@stmadsophie.org
Sandi Bendix
Office Manager
425-747-6770 x100
sandi@stmadsophie.org
Jennifer Helmer
Accounting Assistant
425-747-6770
jennifer@stmadsophie.org
Ann LaBeck
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry and Social Justice
425-747-6770 x123
ann@stmadsophie.org
Maggie Rader
Children’s Ministries
425-747-6770 x125
maggie@stmadsophie.org
Elaine Low
Baptism Coordinator
425-747-6770 x114
elaine@stmadsophie.org
Phil Morrissey
Liturgy Coordinator
425-747-6770 x189
phil@stmadsophie.org
Patricia David
Pastoral Counselor
425-747-6770 x101
trish@stmadsophie.org
Karen Moretti
Accountant
425-747-6770 x105
karen@stmadsophie.org
Terry Moretti
Facilities Manager
425-747-6770 x169
terry@stmadsophie.org
Anthony E. Bawyn, J.C.D.
Parish Priest and Judicial Vicar
206-382-4565
tonyb@seattlearch.org
Bruno Bahk
425-747-6770
bruno@stmadsophie.org
Loretta Wright Sursely
Pastoral Coordinator
425-747-6770
loretta@stmadsophie.org
Gary M. Zender
Pastor, Priest Moderator
425-214-5463
frgary@stlouise.org