Address

141 156th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98007-5305

Phone
425-747-4450
Email
info@stlouise.org
Fax
425-214-5380
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery
School
St. Louise School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 7:30 a.m., 9 a.m., 11: a.m.

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 1 p.m.

Reconciliation in English & Spanish

Saturday – 3-4:30 p.m.

Life Teen Mass

Sunday – 6 p.m.

Clergy

Jonathan Taasan

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

jonathan@stlouise.org

425-214-5473

Michael Johnson

Receptionist

michael@stlouise.org

425-214-5469

Fabiola Ward

Administrative Assistant for Liturgy

fabiola@stlouise.org

425-214-5476

Barbara Abbott

Bookkeeper

barbara@stlouise.org

425-214-5171

Geri Hanley

Director

geri@stlouise.org

425-214-5464

Katie O’Neill

Director of Evangelization

katie@stlouise.org

425-214-5477

Jonathan Taasan

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

jonathan@stlouise.org

425-214-5473

Berenice Brambila

Pastoral Assistant for Hispanic Ministry

berenice@stlouise.org

425-214-5474

David Gehrig

Director of Community Life

david@stlouise.org

425-214-5466

Cathy Callans

Pastoral Counselor

cathy@stlouise.org

425-214-5475

Very Rev. Gary M. Zender

Pastor – St. Louise de Marillac

Priest Moderator – St. Madeleine Sophie

Priest Moderator – St. Joseph

frgary@stlouise.org

425-214-5463

Deacon Samuel Basta

deaconsam@stlouise.org

425-747-4450

Amy Baumgardner

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry

amy@stlouise.org

425-214-5465

Rev. Benjamin A. Bray

Parochial Vicar

frben@stlouise.org

425-747-4450

Luisa Orejana – St. Louise Bellevue

Director of Music Ministry

luisa@stlouise.org

425-214-5467

Staff

Jonathan Taasan
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-214-5473
jonathan@stlouise.org
Michael Johnson
Receptionist
425-214-5469
michael@stlouise.org
Fabiola Ward
Administrative Assistant for Liturgy
425-214-5476
fabiola@stlouise.org
Barbara Abbott
Bookkeeper
425-214-5171
barbara@stlouise.org
Geri Hanley
Director
425-214-5464
geri@stlouise.org
Katie O’Neill
Director of Evangelization
425-214-5477
katie@stlouise.org
Jonathan Taasan
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-214-5473
jonathan@stlouise.org
Berenice Brambila
Pastoral Assistant for Hispanic Ministry
425-214-5474
berenice@stlouise.org
David Gehrig
Director of Community Life
425-214-5466
david@stlouise.org
Cathy Callans
Pastoral Counselor
425-214-5475
cathy@stlouise.org
Gary M. Zender
Pastor, Priest Moderator
425-214-5463
frgary@stlouise.org
Samuel Basta
425-747-4450
deaconsam@stlouise.org
Cesar Galindo-Legaria
cesar@stlouise.org
Amy Baumgardner
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
425-214-5465
amy@stlouise.org
Benjamin A. Bray
Parochial Vicar
425-747-4450
frben@stlouise.org
Luisa Orejana
Director of Music Ministry
425-214-5467
luisa@stlouise.org