Address

10526 166th Ave. NE
Redmond, WA 98052-2799

Phone
425-883-7685
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 9 a.m., 11 a.m.
Weekdays – 9 a.m. M, W-F
Holy Days – 9 a.m., 7 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3:30-4:30 p.m. (or by appointment)

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday – 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. (noon)

Clergy

Krista Schafer

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

kristas@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x128

Mandy Giusti

Administrative Assistant

mandy@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x125

Rev. James O. Johnson, Jr.

Pastor

frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685

Rev. Anh B. Tran

Parochial Vicar

frtran@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685

Sondra Sciola

Pastoral Assistant for RCIA, Baptism and Evangelization

sondra@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x117

Lisa Brown

Communication and Wedding Coordinator

lisa@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x121

Dave Herridge

Maintenance and Facilities Manager

davidh@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x114

Staff

Krista Schafer
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-883-7685 x128
kristas@stjude-redmond.org
Mandy Giusti
Administrative Assistant
425-883-7685 x125
mandy@stjude-redmond.org
James O. Johnson, Jr.
Pastor
425-883-7685
frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org
Anh B. Tran
Parochial Vicar
425-883-7685
frtran@stjude-redmond.org
Reuben D'Sa
Deacon
Sondra Sciola
Pastoral Assistant for RCIA, Baptism and Evangelization
425-883-7685 x117
sondra@stjude-redmond.org
Lisa Brown
Communication and Wedding Coordinator
425-883-7685 x121
lisa@stjude-redmond.org
Dave Herridge
Maintenance and Facilities Manager
425-883-7685 x114
davidh@stjude-redmond.org