Address

10526 166th Ave. NE
Redmond, WA 98052-2799

Phone
425-883-7685
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 9 a.m., 11 a.m.
Weekdays – 9 a.m. M, W-F
Holy Days – 9 a.m., 7 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3:30-4:30 p.m. (or by appointment)

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday – 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. (noon)

Clergy

Krista Schafer

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

kristas@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x128

Rev. James O. Johnson, Jr.

Pastor

frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685

Deacon Reuben D’Sa

reuben@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7585

Sondra Sciola

Pastoral Assistant for RCIA, Baptism and Evangelization

sondra@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x117

Lisa Brown

Communication and Wedding Coordinator

lisa@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x121

Dave Herridge

Maintenance and Facilities Manager

davidh@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x114

Sr. Betty Schumacher

Pastoral Associate

betty@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x118

Rick Casolary

Pastoral Assistant for Family Faith Formation

rick@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x123

Avril Allori – St Jude, Redmond

Administrative Assistant

avril@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x110

Joan Chandran – St Jude, Redmond

Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation

joan@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685 x125

Staff

Krista Schafer
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-883-7685 x128
kristas@stjude-redmond.org
James O. Johnson, Jr.
Pastor
425-883-7685
frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org
Reuben D'Sa
425-883-7585
reuben@stjude-redmond.org
Sondra Sciola
Pastoral Assistant for RCIA, Baptism and Evangelization
425-883-7685 x117
sondra@stjude-redmond.org
Lisa Brown
Communication and Wedding Coordinator
425-883-7685 x121
lisa@stjude-redmond.org
Dave Herridge
Maintenance and Facilities Manager
425-883-7685 x114
davidh@stjude-redmond.org
Sr. Betty Schumacher
Pastoral Associate
425-883-7685 x118
betty@stjude-redmond.org
Rick Casolary
Pastoral Assistant for Family Faith Formation
425-883-7685 x123
rick@stjude-redmond.org
Avril Allori
Administrative Assistant
425-883-7685 x110
avril@stjude-redmond.org
Joan Chandran
Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation
425-883-7685 x125
joan@stjude-redmond.org
Patrick R. Sherrard
Parochial Vicar