Address

400 S Andresen Road, Vancouver, WA, 98661

Mailing Address

6600 Highland Drive, Vancouver, WA, 98661-7638

Phone
360-696-4407
Email
carriem@stjoevan.org
Fax
360-696-3959
County
Clark
Deanery
Southern Deanery
School
St. Joseph School

Liturgies

Mass
Sunday – 9 a.m., 5 p.m
Weekdays – 8:30 a.m. M–Th
Holy Days – as announced

Reconciliation
Tuesday – 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday – 7:30 – 8:30 a.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Tuesday – 9:00 a.m – 7:00 p.m.

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 11:30 a.m.

Clergy

Carrie Moschetti

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

carriem@stjoevan.org

360-823-2845

Very Rev. Gary F. Lazzeroni

Pastor, Vicar for Strategic Planning

fatherl@stjoevan.org

360-696-4407

Deacon Scott Aikin

scotta@stjoevan.org

360-696-4407

Deacon Felix Garcia

felixg@stjoevan.org

360-696-4407

Deacon Thomas Hayward

tomh@stjoevan.org

541-729-2941

Deacon Jose Gonzalez

joseg@stjoevan.org

360-823-2829

Patricia Smith

Administrative Assistant

patricias@stjoevan.org

360-696-4407

Kristy Dunlap

Administrative Assistant

kristyd@stjoevan.org

360-696-4407

Staff

Carrie Moschetti
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
360-823-2845
carriem@stjoevan.org
Gary M. Lazzeroni
Pastor, Vicar for Strategic Planning
360-696-4407
fatherl@stjoevan.org
Scott Aikin
360-696-4407
scotta@stjoevan.org
Felix Garcia
360-696-4407
felixg@stjoevan.org
Thomas Hayward
541-729-2941
tomh@stjoevan.org
Jose Gonzalez
360-823-2829
joseg@stjoevan.org
Patricia Smith
Administrative Assistant
360-696-4407
patricias@stjoevan.org
Kristy Dunlap
Administrative Assistant
360-696-4407
kristyd@stjoevan.org