Address

732 18th Ave. E
Seattle, WA 98112-3928

Phone
206-324-2522
Fax
206-329-5698
County
King
Deanery
South Seattle Deanery
School
St. Joseph School - https://www.stjosephsea.org/

Liturgies

Mass

Sunday: 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.  (Livestream)
Weekdays: – 7:00 a.m. Tue – Fri
Holy Days: – Contact parish

Reconciliation

Saturday: 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Clergy

Marti McGuaghey – St. Joseph, Seattle

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

marti@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1648

Deacon Steve Wodzanowski

Deacon

stevew@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1646

Rev. Matthew T. Pyrć, S.J.

Parochial Vicar

mpyrc@stjosephparish.org

206-324-2522

Caprice Sauter

Office Administrator

caprices@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1642

Renee Leet

Receptionist

rleet@stjosephparish.org

206-324-2522

Theresa Lukasik

Director of Adult Faith Formation

theresal@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1651

Mark Petterson

Pastoral Assistant

markp@stjosephparish.org

Mary Wiseman

Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship

maryw@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1654

Erin Smith

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

esmith@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1648

Rev. Christopher Cartwright, S.J.

Pastor

frchris@stjosephparish.org

206-324-2522

Laura Ash

Pastoral Assistant for Music

lash@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1649

Staff

Marti McGuaghey
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-965-1648
marti@stjosephparish.org
Steve Wodzanowski
Deacon
206-965-1646
stevew@stjosephparish.org
Matthew T. Pyrć, S.J.
Parochial Vicar
206-324-2522
mpyrc@stjosephparish.org
Caprice Sauter
Office Administrator
206-965-1642
caprices@stjosephparish.org
Renee Leet
Receptionist
206-324-2522
rleet@stjosephparish.org
Theresa Lukasik
Director of Adult Faith Formation
206-965-1651
theresal@stjosephparish.org
Mark Petterson
Pastoral Assistant
markp@stjosephparish.org
Mary Wiseman
Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship
206-965-1654
maryw@stjosephparish.org
Erin Smith
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-965-1648
esmith@stjosephparish.org
Christopher Cartwright
Pastor
206-324-2522
frchris@stjosephparish.org
Laura Ash
Pastoral Assistant for Music
206-965-1649
lash@stjosephparish.org