Address

732 18th Ave. E
Seattle, WA 98112-3928

Phone
206-324-2522
Fax
206-329-5698
County
King
Deanery
South Seattle Deanery
School
St. Joseph School - https://www.stjosephsea.org/

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.  (Livestream)
Sunday – 9:30 a.m., 5:30 p.m.
Weekdays – 7 a.m. T-F
Holy Days – Contact parish

Reconciliation

Saturday – 11:00 a.m.  – 12:00 p.m.

Clergy

Caprice Sauter

Office Administrator

caprices@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1642

Renee Leet

Receptionist

rleet@stjosephparish.org

206-324-2522

Rev. Matthew T. Pyrć, S.J.

Parochial Vicar

mpyrc@stjosephparish.org

206-324-2522

Deacon Steve Wodzanowski

Pastoral Coordinator

stevew@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1646

Claire Hansen

Director of Youth Faith Formation

claireh@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1652

Theresa Lukasik

Director of Adult Faith Formation

theresal@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1651

Bob McCaffery-Lent

Director of Music and Liturgy

rmclent@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1649

Mark Petterson

Pastoral Assistant

markp@stjosephparish.org

Mary Wiseman

Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship

maryw@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1654

Staff

Caprice Sauter
Office Administrator
206-965-1642
caprices@stjosephparish.org
Renee Leet
Receptionist
206-324-2522
rleet@stjosephparish.org
Matthew T. Pyrć, S.J.
Parochial Vicar
206-324-2522
mpyrc@stjosephparish.org
Steve Wodzanowski
Pastoral Coordinator
206-965-1646
stevew@stjosephparish.org
Claire Hansen
Director of Youth Faith Formation
206-965-1652
claireh@stjosephparish.org
Theresa Lukasik
Director of Adult Faith Formation
206-965-1651
theresal@stjosephparish.org
Bob McCaffery-Lent
Director of Music and Liturgy
206-965-1649
rmclent@stjosephparish.org
Mark Petterson
Pastoral Assistant
markp@stjosephparish.org
Mary Wiseman
Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship
206-965-1654
maryw@stjosephparish.org