Address

732 18th Ave. E
Seattle, WA 98112-3928

Phone
206-324-2522
Fax
206-329-5698
County
King
Deanery
South Seattle Deanery
School
St. Joseph School - https://www.stjosephsea.org/

Liturgies

Mass

Sunday: 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. (ASL & Livestream), 5:30 p.m.
Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.
Weekdays: – 7:00 a.m. Tue – Fri
Holy Days: – Contact parish

Reconciliation

Saturday: 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Clergy

Rev. Christopher Cartwright, S.J.

Pastor

frchris@stjosephparish.org

206-324-2522

Rev. Matthew T. Pyrć, S.J.

Parochial Vicar

mpyrc@stjosephparish.org

206-324-2522

Erin Smith

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

esmith@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1648

Caprice Sauter

Office Administrator

caprices@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1642

Theresa Lukasik

Director of Adult Faith Formation

theresal@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1651

Mark Petterson

Pastoral Assistant

markp@stjosephparish.org

Mary Wiseman

Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship

maryw@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1654

Deacon Steve Wodzanowski

Deacon

stevew@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1646

Laura Ash

Pastoral Assistant for Music

lash@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1649

Samantha Barger

Campus Minister

syanity@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1652

Patrick Fennessy

Head of School, St. Joseph Seattle

pfennessy@stjosephsea.org

206-329-3260

Meredith Wright

Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation

meredithw@stjosephparish.org

Zane Murray

Facilities Supervisor

zanem@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1653

Gayle Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

gayleg@stjosephparish.org

206-324-2522

Staff

Christopher Cartwright
Pastor
206-324-2522
frchris@stjosephparish.org
Matthew T. Pyrć, S.J.
Parochial Vicar
206-324-2522
mpyrc@stjosephparish.org
Erin Smith
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-965-1648
esmith@stjosephparish.org
Caprice Sauter
Office Administrator
206-965-1642
caprices@stjosephparish.org
Theresa Lukasik
Director of Adult Faith Formation
206-965-1651
theresal@stjosephparish.org
Mark Petterson
Pastoral Assistant
markp@stjosephparish.org
Mary Wiseman
Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship
206-965-1654
maryw@stjosephparish.org
Steve Wodzanowski
Deacon
206-965-1646
stevew@stjosephparish.org
Laura Ash
Pastoral Assistant for Music
206-965-1649
lash@stjosephparish.org
Samantha Barger
Campus Minister
206-965-1652
syanity@stjosephparish.org
Patrick Fennessy
Head of School, St. Joseph Seattle
206-329-3260
pfennessy@stjosephsea.org
Meredith Wright
Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation
meredithw@stjosephparish.org
Zane Murray
Facilities Supervisor
206-965-1653
zanem@stjosephparish.org
Gayle Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
206-324-2522
gayleg@stjosephparish.org