Address

220 Mt. Park Blvd.
Issaquah, WA 98027-3617

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 200
Issaquah, WA 98027-0009

Phone
425-392-5516
Email
office@sjcissaquah.org
Fax
425-392-2722
County
King
School
St. Joseph School - Issaquah and Snoqualmie

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday: – 8:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. & 7:00 p.m.
Monday: 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday: 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 8:00 a.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m.
Holy Days – Contact parish

Word & Communion
Tuesday: 9:00 AM  

Morning Prayer (Liturgy of the Hours)

Monday: 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday: 8:30 a.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m.
Thursday: 7:30 a.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.

Mass in Latin (Ordinary Form)

First Saturday – 9 a.m.

Mass in Spanish

First Friday – 7 p.m.

Reconciliation

Wed: 4:30-5:30 p.m.

Fri: 7:30-8:30 p.m.

Sunday: 5:30 – 6:30 p.m.

Communion Service

Tuesday – 9 a.m.

Rosary

Sunday – 9:30-10 a.m.
Wednesday – 5:30-6 p.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Monday, Wednesday & Saturday: 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Tuesday: 12:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

Thursday & Friday: 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Morning Prayer (Liturgy of the Hours)

Weekdays – 8:30 a.m. M-F

Clergy

Tom Walker

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

twalker@sjcissaquah.org

425-392-5516 x223

Very Rev. Todd O. Strange

Pastor

tstrange@sjcissaquah.org

425-392-5516

Deacon Pat Moynihan

pat@moynihan.ws

425-392-5516

Deacon Scott Pickett

spickett@sjcissaquah.org

425-392-5516

Deacon Brian Freese

deacon.brian@hotmail.com

Carol White – St. Joseph, Issaquah

Office Manager

office@sjcissaquah.org

425-392-5516 x225

Donna Stevenson – St. Joseph, Issaquah

Bookkeeper

dstevenson@sjcissaquah.org

425-392-5516 x224

Staff

Tom Walker
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-392-5516 x223
twalker@sjcissaquah.org
Todd O. Strange
Pastor
425-392-5516
tstrange@sjcissaquah.org
Pat Moynihan
425-392-5516
pat@moynihan.ws
Scott Pickett
425-392-5516
spickett@sjcissaquah.org
Brian Freese
deacon.brian@hotmail.com
Carol White
Office Manager
425-392-5516 x225
office@sjcissaquah.org
Donna Stevenson
Bookkeeper
425-392-5516 x224
dstevenson@sjcissaquah.org