Address

220 Mt. Park Blvd.
Issaquah, WA 98027-3617

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 200
Issaquah, WA 98027-0009

Phone
425-392-5516
Email
office@sjcissaquah.org
Fax
425-392-2722
County
King
School
St. Joseph School - Issaquah and Snoqualmie

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday – 8:15 a.m., 10 a.m., Noon, 5:30 p.m.
Weekdays – 9 a.m. M, Th, F; 6 p.m. W
Holy Days – Contact parish

Mass in Latin (Ordinary Form)

First Saturday – 9 a.m.

Mass in Spanish

First Friday – 7 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 4-5 p.m.
Weekdays – 4:30-5:50 p.m. W 6-7 a.m. F

Communion Service

Tuesday – 9 a.m.

Rosary

Sunday – 9:30-10 a.m.
Wednesday – 5:30-6 p.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Weekdays – 8:30 a.m.-Noon W; 6:30-9:30 p.m. W

6-8 a.m. F

All Night Adoration

First Friday – 8 p.m.-8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer (Liturgy of the Hours)

Weekdays – 8:30 a.m. M-F

Clergy

Tom Walker

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

twalker@sjcissaquah.org

425-392-5516 x223

June Masterson

Bookkeeper

jmasterson@sjcissaquah.org

425-392-5516 x224

Donna Stevenson

Office Manager

dstevenson@sjcissaquah.org

425-392-5516 x225

Very Rev. Todd O. Strange

Pastor

tstrange@sjcissaquah.org

425-392-5516

Deacon Pat Moynihan

pat@moynihan.ws

425-392-5516

Deacon Scott Pickett

spickett@sjcissaquah.org

425-392-5516

Deacon Brian Freese

deacon.brian@hotmail.com

Staff

Tom Walker
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-392-5516 x223
twalker@sjcissaquah.org
June Masterson
Bookkeeper
425-392-5516 x224
jmasterson@sjcissaquah.org
Donna Stevenson
Office Manager
425-392-5516 x225
dstevenson@sjcissaquah.org
Todd O. Strange
Pastor
425-392-5516
tstrange@sjcissaquah.org
Pat Moynihan
425-392-5516
pat@moynihan.ws
Scott Pickett
425-392-5516
spickett@sjcissaquah.org
Brian Freese
deacon.brian@hotmail.com