Address

106 N 79th St.
Seattle, WA 98103-4201

Phone
206-782-2810
Email
parishoffice@stjohnsea.org
Fax
206-770-6494
County
King
Deanery
North Seattle Deanery
School
St. John School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8:30 a.m., 10:30 a.m.
Weekdays – 9:00 a.m. Wed – Fri (or prayer service)
First Saturday – 9:00 a.m.
Holy Days – 9 a.m., 7 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday: 4:30 p.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thur: 9:30 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Clergy

Dani D’Amelio

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

ddamelio@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810 x313

Teresa Gillett

Director of Development

tgillett@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810 x355

Julia Rudden

Director of Sacramental Preparation

jrudden@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810 x308

Margaret Golliver

Bookkeeper

mgolliver@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810 x303

Josh Stutzman

Facility Manager

jstutzman@stjohnsea.org

206-251-8103

Sheila Marty

Administrative Assistant for Development, Payroll, and Safe Environment

smarty@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810 x358

HongPhuc Nguyen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

hpnguyen@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810 x300

Rev. Crispin A. Okoth

Pastor

frcrispin@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810

Staff

Dani D'Amelio
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-782-2810 x313
ddamelio@stjohnsea.org
Teresa Gillett
Director of Development
206-782-2810 x355
tgillett@stjohnsea.org
Julia Rudden
Director of Sacramental Preparation
206-782-2810 x308
jrudden@stjohnsea.org
Margaret Golliver
Bookkeeper
206-782-2810 x303
mgolliver@stjohnsea.org
Josh Stutzman
Facility Manager
206-251-8103
jstutzman@stjohnsea.org
Sheila Marty
Administrative Assistant for Development, Payroll, and Safe Environment
206-782-2810 x358
smarty@stjohnsea.org
HongPhuc Nguyen
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
206-782-2810 x300
hpnguyen@stjohnsea.org
Crispin A. Okoth
Pastor
206-782-2810
frcrispin@stjohnsea.org