Address

25810 156th Ave. SE
Covington, WA 98042-4202

Phone
253-630-0701
Email
office@sjtbcc.org
Fax
253-630-3174
County
King
Deanery
South King Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday – 9 a.m., 11:30 a.m.
Weekdays – 9 a.m. W, F; 6:30 p.m. Th

Reconciliation

Saturday – 4 p.m.

Word and Communion

Weekdays – 9-9:30 a.m. M, T

Life Teen Mass

Sunday – 5:30 p.m.

Clergy

Kathy Wickward

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

kathyw@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x103

Nancy Moore

Bookkeeper and Administrative Assistant

nancym@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x102

Connie Tietz

Administrative Assistant for Bulletin

conniet@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x101

Luis Diaz de Leon

Music Coordinator

luisd@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x108

Joan Williamson

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation and RCIA

joanw@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x109

Laurie Moloney

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy

lauriem@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x111

Andrea Mendoza

Pastoral Assistant for Social Outreach

andream@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x115

Chelsea Wilde

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry

chelseaw@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x110

Therese McHenry

Assistant for Elementary Faith Formation

theresem@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x123

Anne Frederick

Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship

annef@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x112

David Aldous

Facilities Supervisor

davida@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x114

Rev. William A. McKee

Pastor

billm@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x105

Staff

Kathy Wickward
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
253-630-0701 x103
kathyw@sjtbcc.org
Nancy Moore
Bookkeeper and Administrative Assistant
253-630-0701 x102
nancym@sjtbcc.org
Connie Tietz
Administrative Assistant for Bulletin
253-630-0701 x101
conniet@sjtbcc.org
Luis Diaz de Leon
Music Coordinator
253-630-0701 x108
luisd@sjtbcc.org
Joan Williamson
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation and RCIA
253-630-0701 x109
joanw@sjtbcc.org
Laurie Moloney
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy
253-630-0701 x111
lauriem@sjtbcc.org
Andrea Mendoza
Pastoral Assistant for Social Outreach
253-630-0701 x115
andream@sjtbcc.org
Chelsea Wilde
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
253-630-0701 x110
chelseaw@sjtbcc.org
Therese McHenry
Assistant for Elementary Faith Formation
253-630-0701 x123
theresem@sjtbcc.org
Anne Frederick
Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship
253-630-0701 x112
annef@sjtbcc.org
David Aldous
Facilities Supervisor
253-630-0701 x114
davida@sjtbcc.org
William A. McKee
Pastor
253-630-0701 x105
billm@sjtbcc.org