Address

804 9th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104-1296

Phone
206-622-3559
Email
mlaughlin@stjames-cathedral.org
Fax
206-622-5303
County
King
Deanery
South Seattle Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday – 8 a.m., 10 a.m., Noon, 5:30 p.m.
Weekdays – 8:15 a.m., 5:30 p.m. M-F
Saturday – 8:15 a.m.
Vigil of Holy Days – 5:30 p.m.
Holy Days – Contact parish

Vespers with Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament

Sunday – 4 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday 4-5 p.m.

Contemplative Evening Prayer with Music from Taize’

First Friday – 6:30 p.m.

Liturgy of the Hours

Weekdays – 12:10 p.m. M-F

Clergy

Very Rev. Michael G. Ryan

Pastor – St. James Cathedral

Priest Moderator – Christ Our Hope, St. Patrick

206-622-3559

Rev. C. Alex Pablo

Parochial Vicar

apablo@stjames-cathedral.org

206-622-3559

Micki-Jo Palmer

Office Manager

mpalmer@stjames-cathedral.org

Larry Brouse

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

lbrouse@stjames-cathedral.org

206-382-4280

Kathleen McCabe

Director of Faith Formation

kmccabe@stjames-cathedral.org

Joseph Adam

Director of Music

jadam@stjames-cathedral.org

Corinna Laughlin

Director of Liturgy

claughlin@stjames-cathedral.org

Staff

Michael G. Ryan
Pastor, Priest Moderator
206-622-3559
C. Alex Pablo
Parochial Vicar
206-622-3559
apablo@stjames-cathedral.org
Micki-Jo Palmer
Office Manager
mpalmer@stjames-cathedral.org
Larry Brouse
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-382-4280
lbrouse@stjames-cathedral.org
Kathleen McCabe
Director of Faith Formation
kmccabe@stjames-cathedral.org
Joseph Adam
Director of Music
jadam@stjames-cathedral.org
Corinna Laughlin
Director of Liturgy
claughlin@stjames-cathedral.org