Address

804 9th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104-1296

Phone
206-622-3559
Email
mlaughlin@stjames-cathedral.org
Fax
206-622-5303
County
King
Deanery
South Seattle Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday – 8 a.m., 10 a.m., Noon, 5:30 p.m.
Weekdays – 8:15 a.m., 5:30 p.m. M-F
Saturday – 8:15 a.m.
Vigil of Holy Days – 5:30 p.m.
Holy Days – Contact parish

Vespers with Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament

Sunday – 4 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday 4-5 p.m.

Contemplative Evening Prayer with Music from Taize’

First Friday – 6:30 p.m.

Liturgy of the Hours

Weekdays – 12:10 p.m. M-F

Clergy

Very Rev. Michael G. Ryan

Pastor – St. James Cathedral

Priest Moderator – Christ Our Hope, St. Patrick

206-622-3559

Rev. C. Alex Pablo

Parochial Vicar

apablo@stjames-cathedral.org

206-622-3559

Larry Brouse

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

lbrouse@stjames-cathedral.org

206-382-4280

Joseph Adam

Director of Music

jadam@stjames-cathedral.org

Corinna Laughlin

Director of Liturgy

claughlin@stjames-cathedral.org

Maria Laughlin – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Director of Stewardship & Development

mlaughlin@stjames-cathedral.org

206-382-4284

Andrew Casad – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Director of Children’s Faith Formation

acasad@stjames-cathedral.org

206-274-3108

Jennifer Wong – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Faith Mentors & Faith Friends

jwong@stjames-cathedral.org

206-619-0816

Theresa Van de Ven – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation

tvandeven@stjames-cathedral.org

206-219-5822

Christopher Stroh – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Assistant Director of Music & Organist

cstroh@stjames-cathedral.org

206-382-4874

Marjorie Bunday – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Music Office Assistant

mbunday@stjames-cathedral.org

206-382-4874

Patrick Barredo – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Director of Social Outreach and Advocacy

pbarredo@stjames-cathedral.org

206-382-4515

Nancy Granger – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Parish Mental Health Nurse

ngranger@stjames-cathedral.org

206-382-4269

Chris Koehler – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Director, St. James Immigrant Assistance Program

ckoehler@stjames-cathedral.org

206-382-4511

Caroline Okello – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Welcome and Volunteer Coordinator

cokello@stjames-cathedral.org

206-654-4650

Mary MacLean – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Bookkeeper

mmaclean@stjames-cathedral.org

206-382-4564

Margaret Lynch – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Wedding Office

mlynch@stjames-cathedral.org

206-382-4288

Maggie Corrigan – St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Office Manager

mcorrigan@stjames-cathedral.org

206-622-3559

Staff

Michael G. Ryan
Pastor, Priest Moderator
206-622-3559
C. Alex Pablo
Parochial Vicar
206-622-3559
apablo@stjames-cathedral.org
Larry Brouse
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-382-4280
lbrouse@stjames-cathedral.org
Joseph Adam
Director of Music
jadam@stjames-cathedral.org
Corinna Laughlin
Director of Liturgy
claughlin@stjames-cathedral.org
Maria Laughlin
Director of Stewardship & Development
206-382-4284
mlaughlin@stjames-cathedral.org
Andrew Casad
Director of Children’s Faith Formation
206-274-3108
acasad@stjames-cathedral.org
Jennifer Wong
Faith Mentors & Faith Friends
206-619-0816
jwong@stjames-cathedral.org
Theresa Van de Ven
Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation
206-219-5822
tvandeven@stjames-cathedral.org
Christopher Stroh
Assistant Director of Music & Organist
206-382-4874
cstroh@stjames-cathedral.org
Marjorie Bunday
Music Office Assistant
206-382-4874
mbunday@stjames-cathedral.org
Patrick Barredo
Director of Social Outreach and Advocacy
206-382-4515
pbarredo@stjames-cathedral.org
Nancy Granger
Parish Mental Health Nurse
206-382-4269
ngranger@stjames-cathedral.org
Chris Koehler
Director, St. James Immigrant Assistance Program
206-382-4511
ckoehler@stjames-cathedral.org
Caroline Okello
Welcome and Volunteer Coordinator
206-654-4650
cokello@stjames-cathedral.org
Mary MacLean
Bookkeeper
206-382-4564
mmaclean@stjames-cathedral.org
Margaret Lynch
Wedding Office
206-382-4288
mlynch@stjames-cathedral.org
Maggie Corrigan
Office Manager
206-622-3559
mcorrigan@stjames-cathedral.org