Address

15226 21st Ave. SW
Burien, WA 98166-2008

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 929
Seahurst, WA 98062-0929

Phone
206-242-4575
Email
parishoffice@stfoa.org
Fax
206-242-1957
County
King
School
St. Francis of Assisi School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8:30 a.m., 10:30 a.m.
Weekdays – 8:30 a.m. T-F
Holy Days – 8:30 a.m., 7 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3:30-4:30 p.m. (or by appointment)

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

First Friday – 9 a.m.-8 p.m. (after Mass)

Clergy

John Eisen

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

jeisen@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575 x15

Naomi Tuttle

Secretary

ntuttle@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575 x10

Mary Ingersoll

Bookkeeper

mingersoll@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575 x13

Rosemary Leifer

Principal

rleifer@stfoa.org

206-243-5690

Elizabeth Hanks

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy, RCIA and Baptismal Preparation

ehhanks@yahoo.com

206-242-4575 x25

Frances Davis

Pastoral Assistant for Outreach

fdavis@stfoa.org

206-242-4575 x29

Cheryl Brooten

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation

cbrooten@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575 x24

Junior Kitiona

CYO Coordinator

jr.kitiona206@gmail.com

206-242-4575

Kevin Schilling

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry

kschilling@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575 x32

Naomi Tuttle

Secretary

ntuttle@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575 x10

Dan Payne

Facilities Supervisor

dpayne@stfoa-par.org

206-242-4575 x21

Rev. Richard K. Hayatsu

Pastor – St. Francis of Assisi

Priest Moderator – St. Theresa

richardhayatsu@gmail.com

206-242-4575

Deacon Theman Pham

TP1348@yahoo.com

Staff

John Eisen
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-242-4575 x15
jeisen@stfoa-parish.org
Naomi Tuttle
Secretary
206-242-4575 x10
ntuttle@stfoa-parish.org
Mary Ingersoll
Bookkeeper
206-242-4575 x13
mingersoll@stfoa-parish.org
Rosemary Leifer
Principal
206-243-5690
rleifer@stfoa.org
Elizabeth Hanks
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy, RCIA and Baptismal Preparation
206-242-4575 x25
ehhanks@yahoo.com
Frances Davis
Pastoral Assistant for Outreach
206-242-4575 x29
fdavis@stfoa.org
Cheryl Brooten
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
206-242-4575 x24
cbrooten@stfoa-parish.org
Junior Kitiona
CYO Coordinator
206-242-4575
jr.kitiona206@gmail.com
Kevin Schilling
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
206-242-4575 x32
kschilling@stfoa-parish.org
Naomi Tuttle
Secretary
206-242-4575 x10
ntuttle@stfoa-parish.org
Dan Payne
Facilities Supervisor
206-242-4575 x21
dpayne@stfoa-par.org
Richard K. Hayatsu
Pastor, Priest Moderator
206-242-4575
richardhayatsu@gmail.com
Theman Pham
TP1348@yahoo.com