Address

15226 21st Ave. SW
Burien, WA 98166-2008

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 929
Seahurst, WA 98062-0929

Phone
206-242-4575
Email
parishoffice@stfoa.org
Fax
206-242-1957
County
King
School
St. Francis of Assisi School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m. Live Streamed
Sunday: 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m.
Weekdays: 9:00 a.m. Mon, Tue, Thu & Fri
Holy Days: 9:00 a.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday: 4:00 – 4:30 p.m. (or by appointment)

Clergy

John Eisen

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

jeisen@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575 x15

Mary Ingersoll

Bookkeeper

mingersoll@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575 x13

Rosemary Leifer

Principal

rleifer@stfoa.org

206-243-5690

Elizabeth Hanks

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy, RCIA and Baptismal Preparation

ehhanks@yahoo.com

206-242-4575 x25

Cheryl Brooten

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation

cbrooten@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575 x24

Kevin Schilling

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry

kschilling@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575 x32

Dan Payne

Facilities Supervisor

dpayne@stfoa-par.org

206-242-4575 x21

Rev. Richard K. Hayatsu

Pastor – St. Francis of Assisi

Priest Moderator – St. Theresa

richardhayatsu@gmail.com

206-242-4575

Rick Fleehart – St. Francis of Assisi

Pastoral Assistant Online Outreach & Technology

rfleehart@stfoa-parish.org

Denise Duque – St. Francis of Assisi

Pastoral Assistant for Music Ministry

dduque@stfoa-parish.org

206-242-4575

Staff

John Eisen
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-242-4575 x15
jeisen@stfoa-parish.org
Mary Ingersoll
Bookkeeper
206-242-4575 x13
mingersoll@stfoa-parish.org
Rosemary Leifer
Principal
206-243-5690
rleifer@stfoa.org
Elizabeth Hanks
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy, RCIA and Baptismal Preparation
206-242-4575 x25
ehhanks@yahoo.com
Cheryl Brooten
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
206-242-4575 x24
cbrooten@stfoa-parish.org
Kevin Schilling
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
206-242-4575 x32
kschilling@stfoa-parish.org
Dan Payne
Facilities Supervisor
206-242-4575 x21
dpayne@stfoa-par.org
Richard K. Hayatsu
Pastor, Priest Moderator
206-242-4575
richardhayatsu@gmail.com
Rick Fleehart
Pastoral Assistant Online Outreach & Technology
rfleehart@stfoa-parish.org
Denise Duque
Pastoral Assistant for Music Ministry
206-242-4575
dduque@stfoa-parish.org