Address

935 Peterson Road
Burlington, WA 98233-2663

Phone
360-757-0128
Email
stcharles@stcharles-burlington-wa.org
Fax
360-757-0418
County
Skagit
School
Immaculate Conception Regional School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5 p.m.
Sunday: 11:15 a.m.
Monday: 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday: 6:00 p.m. (Bilingual)
Holy Days: Contact parish

Mass in Spanish

Saturday Vigil – 7 p.m.
Sunday – 7:45 a.m.
Wednesday: 6:00 p.m. (Bilingual)

Reconciliation

English and Spanish
Wednesday: 5:00 – 5:45 p.m. (before Mass)
Saturday: 4:15 p.m. (before Mass),

Clergy

Rev. Thomas G. McMichael

Pastor

frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Rev. José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno

Parochial Vicar

frtemo@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Very Rev. Paul A. Magnano

Senior Priest, Parish Priest

frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Deacon Antonio Cavazos

dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Shari Mentel – Skagit Catholic Parishes

Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support

shari@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x27

Jamie Cline

Bookkeeper

jamie@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x23

Janette Strand

Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy

janette@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x28

Lilla Ortiz

Coordinator for Tri-Parish Food Bank

lilia@skagitcatholic.org

Pablo Raygoza – St. Charles, Burlington

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation

pablo@skagitcatholic.org

360-757-0128

Brenda Rocha – St. Charles – Burlington

Administrative Assistant

brenda@skagitcatholic.org

360-757-0128

Staff

Thomas G. McMichael
Pastor
360-336-6622
frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org
José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno
Parochial Vicar
360-336-6622
frtemo@skagitcatholic.org
Paul A. Magnano
Senior Priest, Parish Priest
360-336-6622
frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org
Antonio Cavazos
360-336-6622
dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org
Shari Mentel
Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support
360-336-6622 x27
shari@skagitcatholic.org
Jamie Cline
Bookkeeper
360-336-6622 x23
jamie@skagitcatholic.org
Janette Strand
Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy
360-336-6622 x28
janette@skagitcatholic.org
Lilla Ortiz
Coordinator for Tri-Parish Food Bank
lilia@skagitcatholic.org
Pablo Raygoza
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
360-757-0128
pablo@skagitcatholic.org
Brenda Roca
Administrative Assistant
360-757-0128
brenda@skagitcatholic.org