Address

7112 S 12th St.
Tacoma, WA 98465-1799

Phone
253-564-5185
Email
parishinfo@stcharlesb.org
Fax
253-565-0936
County
Pierce
Deanery
Pierce Deanery
School
St. Charles Borromeo School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8 a.m., 10 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
Vigil of Holy Days – 7 p.m.
Holy Days – 9 a.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3 p.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday – 9:30 a.m.  – 4:00 p.m.

Clergy

Rev. Michael J. McDermott

Pastor

frmike@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185

Deacon Mark Shine

mshine@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185

Mary Derouin

Bookkeeper

mderouin@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185 x3012

Jessica Quan

Pastoral Assistant for Outreach, Sick and Homebound

jquan@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185 x3013

Patricia Gleason

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Sacraments

pgleason@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185 x3018

Jodie Clark

Pastoral Assistant for Religious Education and Faith Formation

jclark@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185 x3036

Debs Pokos

Pastoral Assistant for Baptism, Family Life, Catechesis

dpokos@stcharlesb.org

253-565-5185 x3047

Alexa Weight

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry & Sacraments

aweight@stcharlesb.org

253-565-5185 x3029

Gina Costanti-Eacrett

Operations Assistant

operationsassistant@stcharlesb.org

253-565-5185 x3025

Tom East

Pastoral Assistant for RCIA, Grief Ministry, Marriages

teast@stcharlesb.org

253-565-5185 x3037

Matt Jordan

Parish Administrator

campusadmin@stcharlesb.org

253-565-5185 x3057

Rev. Dwight P. Lewis

Parochial Vicar

253-564-5185

Cathy Lamet

Reception/Office Assistant

clamet@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185 x3011

Staff

Michael J. McDermott
Pastor
253-564-5185
frmike@stcharlesb.org
Mark Shine
253-564-5185
mshine@stcharlesb.org
Mary Derouin
Bookkeeper
253-564-5185 x3012
mderouin@stcharlesb.org
Jessica Quan
Pastoral Assistant for Outreach, Sick and Homebound
253-564-5185 x3013
jquan@stcharlesb.org
Patricia Gleason
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Sacraments
253-564-5185 x3018
pgleason@stcharlesb.org
Jodie Clark
Pastoral Assistant for Religious Education and Faith Formation
253-564-5185 x3036
jclark@stcharlesb.org
Debs Pokos
Pastoral Assistant for Baptism, Family Life, Catechesis
253-565-5185 x3047
dpokos@stcharlesb.org
Alexa Weight
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry & Sacraments
253-565-5185 x3029
aweight@stcharlesb.org
Gina Costanti-Eacrett
Operations Assistant
253-565-5185 x3025
operationsassistant@stcharlesb.org
Tom East
Pastoral Assistant for RCIA, Grief Ministry, Marriages
253-565-5185 x3037
teast@stcharlesb.org
Matt Jordan
Parish Administrator
253-565-5185 x3057
campusadmin@stcharlesb.org
Dwight P. Lewis
Parochial Vicar
253-564-5185
Cathy Lamet
Reception/Office Assistant
253-564-5185 x3011
clamet@stcharlesb.org