Address

7112 S 12th St.
Tacoma, WA 98465-1799

Phone
253-564-5185
Email
parishinfo@stcharlesb.org
Fax
253-565-0936
County
Pierce
Deanery
Pierce Deanery
School
St. Charles Borromeo School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8 a.m., 10 a.m., 12:00p.m.
Vigil of Holy Days – 7 p.m.
Holy Days – 9 a.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3 p.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday – 9:30 a.m.  – 4:00 p.m.

Clergy

Laura Abounader

Administrative Assistant

Labounader@stcharlesb.org

253-565-5185 x3029

Rev. Michael J. McDermott

Pastor

frmike@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185

Rev. Justin M. Ryan

Parochial Vicar

frjryan@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185

Deacon Mark Shine

mshine@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185

Mary Derouin

Bookkeeper

mderouin@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185 x3012

Jessica Quan

Pastoral Assistant for Outreach, Sick and Homebound

jquan@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185 x3013

Renee Bogue

Pastoral Assistant for RCIA, Grief Ministry, Marriages

rbogue@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185 x3037

Patricia Gleason

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Sacraments

pgleason@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185 x3018

Jodie Clark

Pastoral Assistant for Religious Education and Faith Formation

jclark@stcharlesb.org

253-564-5185 x3036

Debs Pokos

Pastoral Assistant for Baptism, Family Life, Catechesis

dpokos@stcharlesb.org

253-565-5185 x3047

Staff

Laura Abounader
Administrative Assistant
253-565-5185 x3029
Labounader@stcharlesb.org
Michael J. McDermott
Pastor
253-564-5185
frmike@stcharlesb.org
Justin M. Ryan
Parochial Vicar
253-564-5185
frjryan@stcharlesb.org
Mark Shine
253-564-5185
mshine@stcharlesb.org
Mary Derouin
Bookkeeper
253-564-5185 x3012
mderouin@stcharlesb.org
Jessica Quan
Pastoral Assistant for Outreach, Sick and Homebound
253-564-5185 x3013
jquan@stcharlesb.org
Renee Bogue
Pastoral Assistant for RCIA, Grief Ministry, Marriages
253-564-5185 x3037
rbogue@stcharlesb.org
Patricia Gleason
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Sacraments
253-564-5185 x3018
pgleason@stcharlesb.org
Jodie Clark
Pastoral Assistant for Religious Education and Faith Formation
253-564-5185 x3036
jclark@stcharlesb.org
Debs Pokos
Pastoral Assistant for Baptism, Family Life, Catechesis
253-565-5185 x3047
dpokos@stcharlesb.org