Address

45603 Limestone St.
Concrete, WA 98237-9436

Mailing Address

Immaculate Heart of Mary
719 Ferry St.
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284-2037

Phone
360-855-0077
Email
ihm@skagitcatholic.org
Fax
360-855-2282
County
Skagit
Deanery
Northern Deanery
Mission
Immaculate Heart of Mary, Sedro-Wooley

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday – 8:30 a.m.

Clergy

Rev. Thomas G. McMichael

Pastor

frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Very Rev. Paul A. Magnano

Senior Priest, Parish Priest

frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Deacon Antonio Cavazos

dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Janette Strand

Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy

janette@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x28

Jamie Cline

Bookkeeper

jamie@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x23

Rev. José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno

Parochial Vicar

frtemo@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Shari Mentel – Skagit Catholic Parishes

Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support

shari@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x27

Leslie S. Cornwell – St. Catherine Mission, Concrete

Administrative Assistant

leslie@skagitcatholic.org

360-855-0077

Staff

Thomas G. McMichael
Pastor
360-336-6622
frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org
Paul A. Magnano
Senior Priest, Parish Priest
360-336-6622
frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org
Antonio Cavazos
360-336-6622
dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org
Janette Strand
Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy
360-336-6622 x28
janette@skagitcatholic.org
Jamie Cline
Bookkeeper
360-336-6622 x23
jamie@skagitcatholic.org
José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno
Parochial Vicar
360-336-6622
frtemo@skagitcatholic.org
Shari Mentel
Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support
360-336-6622 x27
shari@skagitcatholic.org
Leslie Cornwell
Administrative Assistant
360-855-0077
leslie@skagitcatholic.org