Address

416 S 4th St.
Renton, WA 98057-2540

Mailing Address

314 S 4th St.
Renton, WA 98057-2540

Phone
425-255-3132
Email
info@st-anthony.cc
Fax
425-271-4729
County
King
School
St. Anthony School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 7 a.m., 9 a.m., 11 a.m., 12:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Weekdays – 8 a.m. M-Sat (livestream); 7:30 p.m. W, F
Holy Days – 7:30 p.m.

Personal prayer times in church

Sunday – 4-5 p.m.

Weekdays – 5-7 p.m. W-F

Saturday – 2-4 p.m.

 

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 1 p.m. (livestream)

Thursday – 7:30 p.m.

Reconciliation (available in English & Spanish most times)

Sunday – 4-5 p.m.

Weekdays – 7-7:45 a.m., 5-7 p.m. W-F,

Saturday – 2-4 p.m.

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

First Friday – 9 p.m.-7:30 a.m.
Thursday – 9 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Clergy

Donna M. Schlager

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

dschlager@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6195

Dulce Casanova

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Hispanic Ministry

dulce-casanova@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6217

Liza Pare-Seidel

Administrative Assistant

lizapare@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6194

Rev. Jack D. Shrum

Pastor

frjack@st-anthony.cc

425-255-3132

Rev. Xavier S. Bazil, H.G.N.

Parochial Vicar

frbazil@st-anthony.cc

425-255-3132

Deacon LaMar Reed

lreed@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6199

Deacon Ted Rodriguez

trodriguezm09@hotmail.com

425-277-6217

Sister Maria Phuong Dinh

LHC Vietnamese Ministry

srmaria@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6242

Lynn Shioyama

Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

lshioyama@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6200

Deacon Michael Cantu

School Principal

cantu@sasr.org

425-255-0059

Micie DelosReyes

Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation

micie@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6201

Eric Cheng

IT Manager

eric@st-anthony.cc

Dean Savelli

Facility Manager

dsavelli@st-anthony.cc

206-353-3802

Lisa McCormick

Accountant and Payroll Manager

lisam@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6204

Linda Halvorson

Coordinator of Parish Music

linda@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6207

Hanh Lentz

Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship and Outreach

hlentz@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6208

Staff

Donna M. Schlager
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-277-6195
dschlager@st-anthony.cc
Dulce Casanova
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Hispanic Ministry
425-277-6217
dulce-casanova@st-anthony.cc
Liza Pare-Seidel
Administrative Assistant
425-277-6194
lizapare@st-anthony.cc
Jack D. Shrum
Pastor
425-255-3132
frjack@st-anthony.cc
Xavier S. Bazil, H.G.N.
Parochial Vicar
425-255-3132
frbazil@st-anthony.cc
LaMar Reed
425-277-6199
lreed@st-anthony.cc
Ted Rodriguez
425-277-6217
trodriguezm09@hotmail.com
Sister Maria Phuong Dinh
LHC Vietnamese Ministry
425-277-6242
srmaria@st-anthony.cc
Lynn Shioyama
Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
425-277-6200
lshioyama@st-anthony.cc
Michael Cantu
School Principal
425-255-0059
cantu@sasr.org
Micie DelosReyes
Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation
425-277-6201
micie@st-anthony.cc
Eric Cheng
IT Manager
eric@st-anthony.cc
Dean Savelli
Facility Manager
206-353-3802
dsavelli@st-anthony.cc
Lisa McCormick
Accountant and Payroll Manager
425-277-6204
lisam@st-anthony.cc
Linda Halvorson
Coordinator of Parish Music
425-277-6207
linda@st-anthony.cc
Hanh Lentz
Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship and Outreach
425-277-6208
hlentz@st-anthony.cc