Address

416 S 4th St.
Renton, WA 98057-2540

Mailing Address

314 S 4th St.
Renton, WA 98057-2540

Phone
425-255-3132
Email
info@st-anthony.cc
Fax
425-271-4729
County
King
School
St. Anthony School 425-255-0059

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:00 a.m., 9:00 a.m. (Livestream), 5:30 p.m.
Weekdays: 8:00 a.m. Mon-Sat (Livestream);
Thu & Fri: 7:00 p.m.
Holy Days: 7:30 p.m.

Personal prayer times in church

Sunday – 4-5 p.m.

Weekdays – 5-7 p.m. W-F

Saturday – 2-4 p.m.

 

Mass in Spanish

Sunday: 11:00 a.m. (Livestream), 1:00 p.m.

Thursday: 7:00 p.m.

Reconciliation (available in English & Spanish most times)

Sunday – 4-5 p.m.

Weekdays – 7-7:45 a.m., 5-7 p.m. W-F,

Saturday – 2-4 p.m.

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

First Friday: – 9:00 p.m.- 7:30 a.m.

Clergy

Donna M. Schlager

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

dschlager@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6195

Dulce Casanova

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Hispanic Ministry

dulce-casanova@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6217

Liza Pare-Seidel

Administrative Assistant

lizapare@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6194

Very Rev. Thomas A. Belleque

Pastor

frtom@st-anthony.cc

425-255-3132

Rev. Xavier S. Bazil, H.G.N.

Parochial Vicar

frbazil@st-anthony.cc

425-255-3132

Deacon Michael Cantu

School Principal

cantu@sasr.org

425-255-0059

Deacon LaMar Reed

lreed@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6199

Deacon Ted Rodriguez

trodriguezm09@hotmail.com

425-277-6217

Sister Maria Phuong Dinh

Vietnamese Ministry

srmaria@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6242

Lynn Shioyama

Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

lshioyama@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6200

Micie DelosReyes

Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation

micie@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6201

Eric Cheng

IT Manager

eric@st-anthony.cc

Dean Savelli

Facility Manager

dsavelli@st-anthony.cc

206-353-3802

Lisa McCormick

Accountant and Payroll Manager

lisam@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6204

Linda Halvorson

Coordinator of Parish Music

linda@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6207

Hanh Lentz

Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship and Outreach

hlentz@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6208

Kristen Abbananto – St Anthony, Renton

Pastoral Assistant for Adult Evangelization

kabbananto@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6205

Sam Estrada – St Anthony, Renton

Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization of Youth and Young Adults

sestrada@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6209

Staff

Donna M. Schlager
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-277-6195
dschlager@st-anthony.cc
Dulce Casanova
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Hispanic Ministry
425-277-6217
dulce-casanova@st-anthony.cc
Liza Pare-Seidel
Administrative Assistant
425-277-6194
lizapare@st-anthony.cc
Thomas A. Belleque
Pastor
425-255-3132
frtom@st-anthony.cc
Xavier S. Bazil, H.G.N.
Parochial Vicar
425-255-3132
frbazil@st-anthony.cc
Michael Cantu
School Principal
425-255-0059
cantu@sasr.org
LaMar Reed
425-277-6199
lreed@st-anthony.cc
Ted Rodriguez
425-277-6217
trodriguezm09@hotmail.com
Sister Maria Phuong Dinh LHC
Vietnamese Ministry
425-277-6242
srmaria@st-anthony.cc
Lynn Shioyama
Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
425-277-6200
lshioyama@st-anthony.cc
Micie DelosReyes
Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation
425-277-6201
micie@st-anthony.cc
Eric Cheng
IT Manager
eric@st-anthony.cc
Dean Savelli
Facility Manager
206-353-3802
dsavelli@st-anthony.cc
Lisa McCormick
Accountant and Payroll Manager
425-277-6204
lisam@st-anthony.cc
Linda Halvorson
Coordinator of Parish Music
425-277-6207
linda@st-anthony.cc
Hanh Lentz
Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship and Outreach
425-277-6208
hlentz@st-anthony.cc
Kristen Abbananto
Pastoral Assistant for Adult Evangelization
425-277-6205
kabbananto@st-anthony.cc
Sam Estrada
Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization of Youth and Young Adults
425-277-6209
sestrada@st-anthony.cc