Address

812 Bowker St. SE
Lacey, WA 98503-1210

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 3805
Lacey, WA 98503-1210

Phone
360-491-0890
Email
staff@3hearts.org
Fax
360-456-1028
County
Thurston

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8 a.m., 10 a.m., Noon, 5 p.m.
Weekdays – 9 a.m. M, W, Th, F
Saturday – 9 a.m.
Holy Days – 9 a.m., 7 p.m.

Mass in Korean

Sunday – 10 a.m. (Fabian Hall)

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 2 p.m.

Clergy

Ric Ordos

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

ric@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x107

Azelle DeForrest

Administrative Assistant

azelle@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x105

Kris Baird

Parish Secretary

krisb@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x112

Very Rev. Timothy W. Ilgen

Pastor

staff@3hearts.org

360-491-0890

Deacon Terry Barber

terry@3hearts.org

360-491-0890

Deacon Rey Ronquillo

staff@3hearts.org

360-491-0890

Margaret Smith

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music

margaret@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x109

Caroline Huber

Facilities Manager

caroline@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x102

Anni Harry

Coordinator for RCIA and Adult Faith Formation

anni@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x104

Katy Baker

Coordinator for Youth Ministry and Confirmation

katy@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x117

Linda Cooper

Pastoral Assistant for Elementary Faith Formation

Linda@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x107

Karina Ayala

Marriage and Infant Baptism

Karina@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x103

Staff

Ric Ordos
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
360-491-0890 x107
ric@3hearts.org
Azelle DeForrest
Administrative Assistant
360-491-0890 x105
azelle@3hearts.org
Kris Baird
Parish Secretary
360-491-0890 x112
krisb@3hearts.org
Timothy W. Ilgen
Pastor
360-491-0890
staff@3hearts.org
Terry Barber
360-491-0890
terry@3hearts.org
Rey Ronquillo
360-491-0890
staff@3hearts.org
Ron San Nicolas
360-491-0890
Margaret Smith
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music
360-491-0890 x109
margaret@3hearts.org
Caroline Huber
Facilities Manager
360-491-0890 x102
caroline@3hearts.org
Anni Harry
Coordinator for RCIA and Adult Faith Formation
360-491-0890 x104
anni@3hearts.org
Katy Baker
Coordinator for Youth Ministry and Confirmation
360-491-0890 x117
katy@3hearts.org
Linda Cooper
Pastoral Assistant for Elementary Faith Formation
360-491-0890 x107
Linda@3hearts.org
Karina Ayala
Marriage and Infant Baptism
360-491-0890 x103
Karina@3hearts.org