Address

812 Bowker St. SE
Lacey, WA 98503-1210

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 3805
Lacey, WA 98509

Phone
360-491-0890
Email
staff@3hearts.org
Fax
360-456-1028
County
Thurston

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8 a.m., 10 a.m. & Noon
Weekdays

  • Mon: 9:00 a.m.
  • Tues: 6:00 p.m.
  • Wed: 9:00 a.m.
  • Thu: 9:00 a.m.
  • Fri: 9:00 a.m.
  • Sat: 9:00 a.m.

Holy Days – 9 a.m., 7 p.m.

Mass in Korean

Sunday – 10 a.m. (Fabian Hall)

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 2 p.m.

Clergy

Ric Ordos

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

ric@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x107

Azelle DeForrest

Administrative Assistant

azelle@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x105

Kris Baird

Parish Secretary

krisb@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x112

Rev. Timothy W. Ilgen

Pastor

staff@3hearts.org

360-491-0890

Rev. Clement L. Piruwa

Parochial Vicar

staff@3hearts.org

360-491-0890

Margaret Smith

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music

margaret@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x109

Caroline Huber

Facilities Manager

caroline@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x102

Katy Baker

Coordinator for Youth Ministry and Confirmation

katy@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x117

Deacon Terry Barber

Pastoral Assistant for Outreach

terry@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x110

Deacon Rey Ronquillo

Funeral Coordinator

rey@3hearts.org

360-791-9116

Deacon Ron San Nicolas

Coordinator for RCIA/Adult Formation

ronnie@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x104

Linda Cooper

Pastoral Assistant for Elementary Faith Formation

Linda@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x107

Claudia Torres

Marriage/Baptism Coordinator

claudia@3hearts.org

Staff

Ric Ordos
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
360-491-0890 x107
ric@3hearts.org
Azelle DeForrest
Administrative Assistant
360-491-0890 x105
azelle@3hearts.org
Kris Baird
Parish Secretary
360-491-0890 x112
krisb@3hearts.org
Timothy W. Ilgen
Pastor
360-491-0890
staff@3hearts.org
Clement L. Piruwa
Parochial Vicar
360-491-0890
staff@3hearts.org
Margaret Smith
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music
360-491-0890 x109
margaret@3hearts.org
Caroline Huber
Facilities Manager
360-491-0890 x102
caroline@3hearts.org
Katy Baker
Coordinator for Youth Ministry and Confirmation
360-491-0890 x117
katy@3hearts.org
Terry Barber
Pastoral Assistant for Outreach
360-491-0890 x110
terry@3hearts.org
Rey Ronquillo
Funeral Coordinator
360-791-9116
rey@3hearts.org
Ron San Nicolas
Coordinator for RCIA/Adult Formation
360-491-0890 x104
ronnie@3hearts.org
Linda Cooper
Pastoral Assistant for Elementary Faith Formation
360-491-0890 x107
Linda@3hearts.org
Claudia Torres
Marriage/Baptism Coordinator
claudia@3hearts.org