Address

1614 Farrelly St.
Enumclaw, WA 98022-2342

Phone
360-825-3759
Email
brenda@sacredheartenumclaw.org
Fax
360-825-6832
County
King
Deanery
South King Deanery
Cemetery
Holy Family/ Krain Cemetery, Enumclaw

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5p.m.
Sunday – 8a.m., 10a.m.
Holy Days – Noon, 7p.m.

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 1p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3:30-4:30 p.m. (or by appointment)

Clergy

Mathew Weisbeck

Pastoral Associate

mathew@sacredheartenumclaw.org

360-825-3759 x303

Kelsey Skogen

Faith Formation Coordinator

kelsey@sacredheartenumclaw.org

360-825-3759 x301

Brenda Caraveo

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

brenda@sacredheartenumclaw.org

360-825-3759 x301

Lilia Arroyo

Hispanic Ministry Office

lilia@sacredheartenumclaw.org

360-825-3759 x304

Moiya Callahan

Music Ministries

moiya@sacredheartenumclaw.org

360-825-3759 x301

Rev. Anthony K. A. Davis

Priest Administrator

fr.davis@sacredheartenumclaw.org

360-825-3759

Rev. Clarence E. Jones

Parochial Vicar

frclarence211@gmail.com

360-829-6515

Deacon George Mounce, III

deacongmounce@cabrini.us

253-588-2141

Staff

Mathew Weisbeck
Pastoral Associate
360-825-3759 x303
mathew@sacredheartenumclaw.org
Kelsey Skogen
Faith Formation Coordinator
360-825-3759 x301
kelsey@sacredheartenumclaw.org
Brenda Caraveo
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
360-825-3759 x301
brenda@sacredheartenumclaw.org
Lilia Arroyo
Hispanic Ministry Office
360-825-3759 x304
lilia@sacredheartenumclaw.org
Moiya Callahan
Music Ministries
360-825-3759 x301
moiya@sacredheartenumclaw.org
Anthony K. A. Davis
Priest Administrator
360-825-3759
fr.davis@sacredheartenumclaw.org
Clarence E. Jones
Parochial Vicar
360-829-6515
frclarence211@gmail.com
George Mounce, III
253-588-2141
deacongmounce@cabrini.us