Address

9460 NE 14th St.
Bellevue, WA 98004-3489

Phone
425-454-9536
Email
lpaulsen@sacredheart.org
Fax
425-450-3909
County
King
School
Scared Heart School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday –  11 a.m., 5 p.m.
Holy Days – Contact parish

Clergy

Lucy Paulsen

Administrative Assistant

lpaulsen@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10100

Theresa Galvez

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music

tgalvez@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10106

Mary Dickins

Pastoral Assistant for Pastoral Care and Outreach

mdickins@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10108

James Applegate, CPA

Bookkeeper/Accountant

japplegate@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10154

Robert Eubanks

Facilities Supervisor

reubanks@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10157

Rev. John C. Madigan

Priest Administrator

jmadigan@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536

Karen Reinke

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

kreinke@sacredheart.org

425-454-9563 x10102

Amy Field

Pastoral Assistant for Children’s Faith Formation and Sacramental Preparation

afield@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10112

Staff

Lucy Paulsen
Administrative Assistant
425-454-9536 x10100
lpaulsen@sacredheart.org
Theresa Galvez
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music
425-454-9536 x10106
tgalvez@sacredheart.org
Mary Dickins
Pastoral Assistant for Pastoral Care and Outreach
425-454-9536 x10108
mdickins@sacredheart.org
James Applegate
Bookkeeper/Accountant
425-454-9536 x10154
japplegate@sacredheart.org
Robert Eubanks
Facilities Supervisor
425-454-9536 x10157
reubanks@sacredheart.org
John C. Madigan
Priest Administrator
425-454-9536
jmadigan@sacredheart.org
Karen Reinke
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-454-9563 x10102
kreinke@sacredheart.org
Amy Field
Pastoral Assistant for Children’s Faith Formation and Sacramental Preparation
425-454-9536 x10112
afield@sacredheart.org