Address

9460 NE 14th St.
Bellevue, WA 98004-3489

Phone
425-454-9536
Email
reception@sacredheart.org
Fax
425-450-3909
County
King
School
Sacred Heart School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 9:00am, 11:00 a.m. & 5:00 p.m.
Mon, Thu & Fri: 9:00am
Wed: 8:45am (School Mass)
Holy Days: Contact Parish

Reconciliation

Saturday: 3:00 – 4:30 p.m.

Clergy

Lucy Paulsen

Administrative Assistant

lpaulsen@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10100

Mary Dickins

Pastoral Assistant for Pastoral Care

mdickins@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10108

James Applegate, CPA

Bookkeeper/Accountant

japplegate@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10154

Robert Eubanks

Facilities Supervisor

reubanks@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10157

Rev. John C. Madigan

Priest Administrator

jmadigan@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536

Karen Reinke

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

kreinke@sacredheart.org

425-454-9563 x10102

Amy Field

Pastoral Assistant for Children’s Faith Formation and Sacramental Preparation

afield@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10112

Andrew Morgan

Pastoral Assistant for Youth and Campus Ministry

amorgan@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10110

Annette Seats

Pastoral Assistant for Communications and Stewardship

aseats@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10105

Susan Olmos – Sacred Heart Bellevue

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgical Music

solmos@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10106

Nila Snyder – Sacred Heart, Bellevue

Administrative Assistant for Reception & Sacraments

nsnyder@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536 x10100

Staff

Lucy Paulsen
Administrative Assistant
425-454-9536 x10100
lpaulsen@sacredheart.org
Mary Dickins
Pastoral Assistant for Pastoral Care
425-454-9536 x10108
mdickins@sacredheart.org
James Applegate
Bookkeeper/Accountant
425-454-9536 x10154
japplegate@sacredheart.org
Robert Eubanks
Facilities Supervisor
425-454-9536 x10157
reubanks@sacredheart.org
John C. Madigan
Priest Administrator
425-454-9536
jmadigan@sacredheart.org
Karen Reinke
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-454-9563 x10102
kreinke@sacredheart.org
Amy Field
Pastoral Assistant for Children’s Faith Formation and Sacramental Preparation
425-454-9536 x10112
afield@sacredheart.org
Andrew Morgan
Pastoral Assistant for Youth and Campus Ministry
425-454-9536 x10110
amorgan@sacredheart.org
Annette Seats
Pastoral Assistant for Communications and Stewardship
425-454-9536 x10105
aseats@sacredheart.org
Susan Olmos
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgical Music
425-454-9536 x10106
solmos@sacredheart.org
Nila Snyder
Administrative Assistant for Reception & Sacraments
425-454-9536 x10100
nsnyder@sacredheart.org