Address

1171 NE Sand Hill Road
Belfair, WA 98528

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 517
Belfair, WA 98528-0517

Phone
360-275-8760
Email
parishoffice@stgabepop.org
Fax
360-275-0742
County
Mason
Deanery
Olympic Deanery
Mission
St. Gabriel, Port Orchard

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 4:30 p.m.
Sunday – 9:30 a.m.
Weekdays – 10 a.m. Th
Holy Days – Contact parish

Mass in Spanish

Sunday: 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Clergy

Sarah McLellan

Asst. Pastoral Administration

sarah@stgabepop.org

360-228-7001

Rev. Phuong V. Hoang

Pastor

360-876-2762

Ramiro Gaspar-Lorenzo

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator

ramiro@stgabepop.org

360-205-4249

Mateo Santiago

Assistant Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry

mateo@stgabepop.org

360-275-8760 x104

Bruce Cliber

Maintenance

bruce@stgabepop.org

360-275-8760 x106

Michael Zosel – St. Gabriel, Port Orchard

Faith Formation Director

michael@stgabepop.org

360-876-2762

Annie Kudrna – St. Gabriel, Port Orchard

Faith Formation Assistant

annie@stgabepop.org

360-876-2762

Gloria Rosario – St Gabriel, Port Orchard

AM Receptionist

parishoffice@stgabepop.org

Juana Serrato-Salazar – St. Gabriel, Port Orchard

PM Receptionist

parishoffice@stgabepop.org

Wendy Bone

Music Director

wendyb@stgabepop.org

Marylin Flores

Youth Minister

marylin@stgabepop.org

360-876-2762

Staff

Sarah McLellan
Asst. Pastoral Administration
360-228-7001
sarah@stgabepop.org
Phuong V. Hoang
Pastor
360-876-2762
Ramiro Gaspar-Lorenzo
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
360-205-4249
ramiro@stgabepop.org
Mateo Santiago
Assistant Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
360-275-8760 x104
mateo@stgabepop.org
Bruce Cliber
Maintenance
360-275-8760 x106
bruce@stgabepop.org
Domingo Nolasco
Custodian
Michael Zosel
Faith Formation Director
360-876-2762
michael@stgabepop.org
Annie Kudrna
Faith Formation Assistant
360-876-2762
annie@stgabepop.org
Gloria Rosario
AM Receptionist
parishoffice@stgabepop.org
Juana Serrato-Salazar
PM Receptionist
parishoffice@stgabepop.org
Wendy Bone
Music Director
wendyb@stgabepop.org
Marylin Flores
Youth Minister
360-876-2762
marylin@stgabepop.org