Address

1171 NE Sand Hill Road
Belfair, WA 98528

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 517
Belfair, WA 98528-0517

Phone
360-275-8760
Email
parishoffice@stgabepop.org
Fax
360-275-0742
County
Mason
Deanery
Olympic Deanery
Mission
St. Gabriel, Port Orchard

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 4:30 p.m.
Sunday – 9:30 a.m.
Weekdays – 10 a.m. Th
Holy Days – Contact parish

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 1 p.m.

Clergy

Kurt Lawrence

Pastoral Asst. for Administration

kurt@stgabepop.org

360-205-4235

Sarah McLellan

Asst. Pastoral Administration

sarah@stgabepop.org

360-205-4237

Maria Murphree

Director of Faith Formation

maria@stgbepop.org

360-205-4254

Maureen Jacobs

Music Director

maureen@stgabepop.org

206-872-8876

Rev. Phuong V. Hoang

Pastor

360-876-2762

Katie Knoelke

Receptionist

parishoffice@stgabepop.org

360-876-2762

Ramiro Gaspar-Lorenzo

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator

ramiro@stgabepop.org

360-205-4249

Mateo Santiago

Assistant Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry

mateo@stgabepop.org

360-275-8760 x104

Margaret Maurer

Music Ministry

360-275-8760

Bruce Cliber

Maintenance

bruce@stgabepop.org

360-275-8760 x106

Staff

Kurt Lawrence
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
360-205-4235
kurt@stgabepop.org
Sarah McLellan
Asst. Pastoral Administration
360-205-4237
sarah@stgabepop.org
Maria Murphree
Director of Faith Formation
360-205-4254
maria@stgbepop.org
Maureen Jacobs
Music Director
206-872-8876
maureen@stgabepop.org
Phuong V. Hoang
Pastor
360-876-2762
Katie Knoelke
Receptionist
360-876-2762
parishoffice@stgabepop.org
Ramiro Gaspar-Lorenzo
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
360-205-4249
ramiro@stgabepop.org
Mateo Santiago
Assistant Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
360-275-8760 x104
mateo@stgabepop.org
Margaret Maurer
Music Ministry
360-275-8760
Bruce Cliber
Maintenance
360-275-8760 x106
bruce@stgabepop.org
Domingo Nolasco
Custodian