Address

500 Veneta Ave.
Bremerton, WA 98337

Mailing Address

511 Veneta Ave.
Bremerton, WA 98337-1248

Phone
360-479-3777
Email
info@starofthesea.net
Fax
360-479-1468
County
Kitsap
Deanery
Olympic Deanery

School
Our Lady Star of the Sea School
1516 5th St.
Bremerton, WA 98377
(360) 373-5162
(360) 616-4727
Email: school@starofthesea.net
Web: Website

Liturgies

Mass
Saturday Vigil – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday – 8:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 5:00 p.m.
Weekdays

  • Mon: 7:30 a.m.
  • Tue: 7:30 a.m.
  • Wed: 7:30 a.m.
  • Thu: 7:30 a.m.
  • Fri: 9:00 a.m.

Saturday – 9:00 a.m.
Holy Days – 9:00 a.m., Noon, 7:00 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 10:00 – 11:00 a.m., 3:00 – 4:30 p.m.
First Friday – 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday – 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.

Clergy

Mark Powell

Pastoral Assistant for Business Administration

mark@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Kathy Warcup

Pastoral Assistant for Social Outreach

kathy@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Genie Dolan

Bookkeeper

genie@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Meg Collier

Parish Secretary

meg@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Christine Cooney

Marketing Specialist

christine@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Paul Eckert

Facilities Supervisor

paul@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Rev. Derek J. Lappe

Pastor

frdlappe@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Rev. Dennis C. Sevilla

Senior Priest / Parish Priest

360-479-3777

Deacon Bill Hamlin

deacon.hamlin@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Deacon James Johnson

jim@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Gabby Herndon

Faith Formation and Youth Coordinator

gabby@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Mary Castenada

Pastoral Assistant for Music

mary@starofthesea.net

360-479-3777

Staff

Mark Powell
Pastoral Assistant for Business Administration
360-479-3777
mark@starofthesea.net
Kathy Warcup
Pastoral Assistant for Social Outreach
360-479-3777
kathy@starofthesea.net
Genie Dolan
Bookkeeper
360-479-3777
genie@starofthesea.net
Meg Collier
Parish Secretary
360-479-3777
meg@starofthesea.net
Christine Cooney
Marketing Specialist
360-479-3777
christine@starofthesea.net
Paul Eckert
Facilities Supervisor
360-479-3777
paul@starofthesea.net
Derek J. Lappe
Pastor
360-479-3777
frdlappe@starofthesea.net
Dennis C. Sevilla
Senior Priest / Parish Priest
360-479-3777
Bill Hamlin
360-479-3777
deacon.hamlin@starofthesea.net
James Johnson
360-479-3777
jim@starofthesea.net
Gabby Herndon
Faith Formation and Youth Coordinator
360-479-3777
gabby@starofthesea.net
Mary Castenada
Pastoral Assistant for Music
360-479-3777
mary@starofthesea.net