Address

14601 “A” St. S
Tacoma, WA 98444-4696

Phone
253-537-3252
Email
info@olqhcc.com
Fax
253-536-2662
County
Pierce
Deanery
Pierce Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 4:00 p.m.
Sunday: 8:30 a.m., 11:00 a.m.

Weekdays

  • Tue: 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed: 9:00 a.m.
  • Thur: 9:00 a.m.
  • Fri: 9:00 a.m.

Livestream:
Sunday – 10:00 a.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday: 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday – 9:30 a.m. after Mass
And by appointment

Rosary

30 minutes prior to Mass
Friday: Divine Mercy Chaplet

Anointing of the Sick

Quarterly on First Saturday 9:00 a.m. or by appointment (Sept *10, December, March, June)

Adoration

First Fridays: Adoration Holy Hour 9:30AM

Clergy

Rev. Maurice Mamba

Pastor

frmamba@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x116

Deacon Gary Rose

deacongary@olqhcc.com

Celyn Albino

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

celyna@olqhcc.com

253-537-325211

Jerry Bradshaw

Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor

jbradshawr@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x119

Mike Jaap – Our Lady Queen of Heaven, Tacoma

Music Minister

music@olqhcc.com

Erica Bearer

Marriage Prep Volunteer Coordinator

marriageprep@olqhcc.com

Chance Pittenger

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x118

Erica Bearer

Family Catechesis Volunteer Coordinator (K-5th Grade)

familycatechesis@olqhcc.com

Diana Jorda

PA for Communications and Discipleship

dianaj@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x111

Joan Mikulski

PA for Pastoral Care, Liturgy, RCIA, Adult Formation and Baptisms

joanm@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x115

Sheryl Blessing

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry & RCIC

sblessing@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x114

Staff

Maurice Mamba
Pastor
253-537-3252 x116
frmamba@olqhcc.com
Gary Rose
deacongary@olqhcc.com
Celyn Albino
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
253-537-325211
celyna@olqhcc.com
Jerry Bradshaw
Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor
253-537-3252 x119
jbradshawr@olqhcc.com
Mike Jaap
Music Minister
music@olqhcc.com
Erica Bearer
Marriage Prep Volunteer Coordinator
marriageprep@olqhcc.com
Chance Pittenger
Bookkeeper
253-537-3252 x118
bookkeeper@olqhcc.com
Erica Bearer
Family Catechesis Volunteer Coordinator (K-5th Grade)
familycatechesis@olqhcc.com
Diana Jorda
PA for Communications and Discipleship
253-537-3252 x111
dianaj@olqhcc.com
Joan Mikulski
PA for Pastoral Care, Liturgy, RCIA, Adult Formation and Baptisms
253-537-3252 x115
joanm@olqhcc.com
Sheryl Blessing
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry & RCIC
253-537-3252 x114
sblessing@olqhcc.com