Address

8900 35th Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Mailing Address

3517 NE 89th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-3647

Phone
206-523-6776
Email
parishadmin@ollseattle.org
Fax
206-524-0848
County
King
Deanery
North Seattle Deanery
School
Our Lady of the Lake School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 9:30 a.m.
Weekdays: 8:30 a.m. W-F

Reconciliation

Saturday – 4-4:45 p.m.

Anointing of the Sick

First Friday’s of the Month: 8:30 a.m.

Holy Hour

First Sunday – 3-4 p.m.

Clergy

Rev. Timothy J. Clark

Priest Administrator

frtim@ollseattle.org

206-523-6776

Torrie Smith

Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Director of Stewardship | Development

tsmith@ollseattle.org

206-523-6776 x112

David Delestine

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

ddelestine@ollseattle.org

206-523-6776 x113

Irving Ayala

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation (K-12)

iayala@ollseattle.org

206-523-6776 x117

Kim Burkhardt

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation (Adults and Baptism)

kburkhardt@ollseattle.org

206-523-6776 x114

Diane Raymond

Parish Receptionist

parishadmin@ollseattle.org

206-523-6776 x111

Jody Fitts

Bookkeeper

jfitts@ollseattle.org

206-523-6776 x116

Liz Jackman

Safe Environment | Communications Coordinator and Human Resources Asst.

ljackman@ollseattle.org

206-523-6776 x115

Thomas Varas

Director of Music and Liturgy

tvaras@ollseattle.org

206-523-6776 x119

Staff

Timothy J. Clark
Priest Administrator
206-523-6776
frtim@ollseattle.org
Denny Duffell
206-523-6776
Torrie Smith
Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Director of Stewardship | Development
206-523-6776 x112
tsmith@ollseattle.org
David Delestine
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-523-6776 x113
ddelestine@ollseattle.org
Irving Ayala
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation (K-12)
206-523-6776 x117
iayala@ollseattle.org
Kim Burkhardt
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation (Adults and Baptism)
206-523-6776 x114
kburkhardt@ollseattle.org
Diane Raymond
Parish Receptionist
206-523-6776 x111
parishadmin@ollseattle.org
Jody Fitts
Bookkeeper
206-523-6776 x116
jfitts@ollseattle.org
Liz Jackman
Safe Environment | Communications Coordinator and Human Resources Asst.
206-523-6776 x115
ljackman@ollseattle.org
Thomas Varas
Director of Music and Liturgy
206-523-6776 x119
tvaras@ollseattle.org