Address

39025 SE Alpha St.
Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Mailing Address

39062 SE Beta St
Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Phone
425-888-2974
Email
staff@olos.org
Fax
425-888-7098
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery
Mission
St. Anthony of Padua, Carnation

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5 p.m.
Sunday:  11 a.m.
Weekdays: 9 a.m. W-F

Reconciliation

Saturday – 4:30 – 4:50 p.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

First Friday – 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Clergy

Maggie Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

maggie@olos.org

425-888-2974 x102

Linda Lamos

Bookkeeper

linda@olos.org

425-888-2974 x104

Rev. Duc C. Nguyen

Pastor

frduc@olos.org

425-888-2974 x101

Deacon David Field

dave@olos.org

425-888-2974 x109

Tina Laguna – Our Lady of Sorrows, Snoqualmie

Faith Formation Coordinator

tina@olos.org

425-888-2974 x105

Mike Vanover – Our Lady of Sorrows, Snoqualmie

Facilities Manager

mike@olos.org

425-888-2974 x107

Michael Marchione

Music Coordinator

michael@olos.org

425-888-2974

Carmela Wolf

Liturgy & Parish Life Coordinator

carmela@olos.org

425-888-2974 x103

Staff

Maggie Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
425-888-2974 x102
maggie@olos.org
Linda Lamos
Bookkeeper
425-888-2974 x104
linda@olos.org
Duc C. Nguyen
Pastor
425-888-2974 x101
frduc@olos.org
David Field
425-888-2974 x109
dave@olos.org
Tina Laguna
Faith Formation Coordinator
425-888-2974 x105
tina@olos.org
Mike Vanover
Facilities Manager
425-888-2974 x107
mike@olos.org
Michael Marchione
Music Coordinator
425-888-2974
michael@olos.org
Carmela Wolf
Liturgy & Parish Life Coordinator
425-888-2974 x103
carmela@olos.org