Address

2617 Cedar St.
Everett, WA 98201-3137

Mailing Address

2619 Cedar St.
Everett, WA 98201

Phone
425-349-7014
Email
jessica@ladyofhopechurch.org
Fax
425-349-7015
County
Snohomish
Deanery
Snohomish Deanery
Cemetery
Mount Carmel, Everett
School
Immaculate Conception and Our Lady of Perpetual Help School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil- 5:00 p.m.

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 1:00 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturdays: 9:40 a.m. & 3:00 p.m.

Mass at Our Lady of Hope Parish
2501 Hoyt Ave, Everett
Sunday: 8:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m.
Weekdays M-Sat 9 am Our Lady of Hope Church
Holy Days – Contact Parish

Clergy

Rev. Joseph F. Altenhofen

Pastor

parish@ladyofhopechurch.org

425-349-7014

Deacon Duane Schireman

deacon@ladyofhopechurch.org

Karla Alvarado

Receptionist

karla@ladyofhopechurch.org

Kelsie Mattingly

Director of Evangelization

kelsie@ladyofhopechurch.org

425-349-7014 x14

Bethany Wilson

Assistant to Evangelization

bethany@ladyofhopechurch.org

Shellie French

Bookkeeper

french@ladyofhopechurch.org

425-349-7014 x12

Rocio Constaneda-Lopez

Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry

rocio@ladyofhopechurch.org

425-349-7014 x15

Jessica McCullough

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

jessica@ladyofhopechurch.org

425-349-7014 x13

Julianna Castro

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy

julianna@ladyofhopechurch.org

425-349-7014 x18

Staff

Joseph F. Altenhofen
Pastor
425-349-7014
parish@ladyofhopechurch.org
Duane Schireman
deacon@ladyofhopechurch.org
Karla Alvarado
Receptionist
karla@ladyofhopechurch.org
Kelsie Mattingly
Director of Evangelization
425-349-7014 x14
kelsie@ladyofhopechurch.org
Bethany Wilson
Assistant to Evangelization
bethany@ladyofhopechurch.org
Shellie French
Bookkeeper
425-349-7014 x12
french@ladyofhopechurch.org
Rocio Constaneda-Lopez
Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
425-349-7014 x15
rocio@ladyofhopechurch.org
Jessica McCullough
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-349-7014 x13
jessica@ladyofhopechurch.org
Julianna Castro
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy
425-349-7014 x18
julianna@ladyofhopechurch.org