Address

7000 35th Ave. SW
Seattle, WA 98126-3212

Phone
206-935-0358
Email
parishoffice@olgseattle.org
Fax
206-935-1230
County
King
Deanery
South Seattle Deanery
School
Our Lady of Guadalupe School

Sacramental Record Requests

sacramentalrecords@olgseattle.org

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday – 8:30 a.m., 11 a.m.
Weekdays – 9 a.m. W-F

Reconciliation

Saturday – 4:15 p.m. (or by appointment)

Clergy

Rev. Kevin F. X. Duggan

Pastor

frkevin@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358

Michelle Scheving

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

michelles@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358 x101

Velma Jones

Office Coordinator

velmaj@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358 x114

Sr. Mary Sullivan, OP

Pastoral Associate for Pastoral Care

srmary@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358 x120

Molly Berger

Pastoral Associate for Children and Family Faith Formation

mollyb@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358 x113

Helen Oesterle

Pastoral Associate

heleno@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358 x108

Sarah Riggio

Baptism & Confirmation Coordinator

sarahr@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358 x115

Gail Neudorfer

Bookkeeper

gailn@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358 x118

Sandy Plummer

Safe Environment Coordinator and Bulletin Editor

sandyp@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358 x111

Ann Sager

Music Director

asager@guadalupe-school.org

206-935-0651 x129

Sal Pagan

Facilities Supervisor

salp@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358 x112

Staff

Kevin F. X. Duggan
Pastor
206-935-0358
frkevin@olgseattle.org
Michelle Scheving
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-935-0358 x101
michelles@olgseattle.org
Velma Jones
Office Coordinator
206-935-0358 x114
velmaj@olgseattle.org
Sr. Mary Sullivan, OP
Pastoral Associate for Pastoral Care
206-935-0358 x120
srmary@olgseattle.org
Molly Berger
Pastoral Associate for Children and Family Faith Formation
206-935-0358 x113
mollyb@olgseattle.org
Helen Oesterle
Pastoral Associate
206-935-0358 x108
heleno@olgseattle.org
Sarah Riggio
Baptism & Confirmation Coordinator
206-935-0358 x115
sarahr@olgseattle.org
Gail Neudorfer
Bookkeeper
206-935-0358 x118
gailn@olgseattle.org
Sandy Plummer
Safe Environment Coordinator and Bulletin Editor
206-935-0358 x111
sandyp@olgseattle.org
Ann Sager
Music Director
206-935-0651 x129
asager@guadalupe-school.org
Sal Pagan
Facilities Supervisor
206-935-0358 x112
salp@olgseattle.org