Address

1121 228th Ave. SE
Sammamish, WA 98075-9509

Phone
425-391-1178
Email
office@mqp.org
Fax
425-391-3797
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday –  9:00 a.m. (livestreamed) and 11:00 a.m.
Weekdays –  9:00 a.m.
Holy Days – Contact parish

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

Wednesday – 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Thursday – 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Reconciliation

Please check the parish website: www.mqp.org

Clergy

Chelsea Smith

Communications

communications@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x114

Rev. Chad S. Green

Priest Administrator

pastor@mqp.org

425-391-1178

Deacon Felix Maguire

felix.maguire@mqp.org

425-391-1178

Deacon Michael Cantu

School Principal

cantu@sasr.org

425-255-0059

David Yackley

Liturgical Music

music@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x133

Julianna Castro

Liturgy

liturgy@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x124

Nathan Scott

Youth Ministry

youth@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x129

Marissa Schulz

Faith Formation & Catechesis

marissa.schulz@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x116

Rich Shively

Parish Administrator

paa@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x111

Linda Liaw

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x125

Barbi Boos

Facility Scheduling/Sacraments

calendar@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x118

Patrice Cox

Parish Records

office@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x110

Amy Wells

Youth Assistant

youthasst@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x136

Ana Maria Nino

Administrative Assistant

faithasst@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x119

Karen Hauser

Pastoral Care

karen.hauser@mqp.org

425-391-1178 x113

Staff

Chelsea Smith
Communications
425-391-1178 x114
communications@mqp.org
Chad S. Green
Priest Administrator
425-391-1178
pastor@mqp.org
Felix Maguire
425-391-1178
felix.maguire@mqp.org
Marco Antonio Albán Galeas
Michael Cantu
School Principal
425-255-0059
cantu@sasr.org
David Yackley
Liturgical Music
425-391-1178 x133
music@mqp.org
Julianna Castro
Liturgy
425-391-1178 x124
liturgy@mqp.org
Nathan Scott
Youth Ministry
425-391-1178 x129
youth@mqp.org
Marissa Schulz
Faith Formation & Catechesis
425-391-1178 x116
marissa.schulz@mqp.org
Rich Shively
Parish Administrator
425-391-1178 x111
paa@mqp.org
Linda Liaw
Bookkeeper
425-391-1178 x125
bookkeeper@mqp.org
Barbi Boos
Facility Scheduling/Sacraments
425-391-1178 x118
calendar@mqp.org
Patrice Cox
Parish Records
425-391-1178 x110
office@mqp.org
Amy Wells
Youth Assistant
425-391-1178 x136
youthasst@mqp.org
Ana Maria Nino
Administrative Assistant
425-391-1178 x119
faithasst@mqp.org
Karen Hauser
Pastoral Care
425-391-1178 x113
karen.hauser@mqp.org