Address

719 Ferry St.
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284

Phone
360-855-0077
Email
immaculateheart@skagitcatholic.org
Fax
360-855-2282
County
Skagit
Deanery
Northern Deanery
Mission
St. Catherine, Concrete
School
Immaculate Conception Regional School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 11:15 a.m.
Weekdays – 9 a.m. W, F

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 9 a.m.

Reconciliation

Friday – 9:30 a.m.
Saturday – 4:15-4:45 p.m.

Clergy

Very Rev. Paul A. Magnano

Senior Priest, Parish Priest

frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Rev. Thomas G. McMichael

Pastor

frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Rev. Benjamin A. Bray

Parochial Vicar

frben@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Jamie Cline

Bookkeeper

jamie@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x23

Deacon Antonio Cavazos

dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Leslie S. Cornwell

Administrative Assistant

leslie@skagitcatholic.org

360-855-0077

Shari Mentel

Administrative Assistant

shari@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x28

Janette Strand

Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy

janette@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x28

Staff

Paul A. Magnano
Senior Priest, Parish Priest
360-336-6622
frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org
Thomas G. McMichael
Pastor
360-336-6622
frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org
Benjamin A. Bray
Parochial Vicar
360-336-6622
frben@skagitcatholic.org
Jamie Cline
Bookkeeper
360-336-6622 x23
jamie@skagitcatholic.org
Antonio Cavazos
360-336-6622
dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org
Leslie S. Cornwell
Administrative Assistant
360-855-0077
leslie@skagitcatholic.org
Shari Mentel
Administrative Assistant
360-336-6622 x28
shari@skagitcatholic.org
Janette Strand
Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy
360-336-6622 x28
janette@skagitcatholic.org