Address

719 Ferry St.
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284

Phone
360-855-0077
Email
immaculateheart@skagitcatholic.org
Fax
360-855-2282
County
Skagit
Deanery
Northern Deanery
Mission
St. Catherine, Concrete
School
Immaculate Conception Regional School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 11:15 a.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m.

Mass in Spanish

Sunday: 9:00 a.m.

Reconciliation

Wednesday: 9:30 a.m.
Saturday: 4:15-4:45 p.m.

Clergy

Very Rev. Paul A. Magnano

Senior Priest, Parish Priest

frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Rev. Thomas G. McMichael

Pastor

frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Jamie Cline

Bookkeeper

jamie@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x23

Deacon Antonio Cavazos

dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Leslie S. Cornwell – St. Catherine Mission, Concrete

Administrative Assistant

leslie@skagitcatholic.org

360-855-0077

Janette Strand

Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy

janette@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x28

Rev. José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno

Parochial Vicar

frtemo@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Shari Mentel – Skagit Catholic Parishes

Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support

shari@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622 x27

Staff

Paul A. Magnano
Senior Priest, Parish Priest
360-336-6622
frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org
Thomas G. McMichael
Pastor
360-336-6622
frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org
Jamie Cline
Bookkeeper
360-336-6622 x23
jamie@skagitcatholic.org
Antonio Cavazos
360-336-6622
dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org
Leslie Cornwell
Administrative Assistant
360-855-0077
leslie@skagitcatholic.org
Janette Strand
Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy
360-336-6622 x28
janette@skagitcatholic.org
José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno
Parochial Vicar
360-336-6622
frtemo@skagitcatholic.org
Shari Mentel
Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support
360-336-6622 x27
shari@skagitcatholic.org