Address

327 2nd Ave. S
Kent, WA 98032

Mailing Address

310 3rd Ave. S
Kent, WA 98032-5863

Phone
253-859-0444
Email
bfincher@holyspiritkent.org
Fax
253-859-5974
County
King
Deanery
South King Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 8:30 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.
Mon, Wed, Thu & Fri: 9:00 a.m. (St. Anthony Chapel)
Holy Days: Contact parish

First Friday Adoration
7:00 a.m. – Noon and 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Mass in Spanish

Saturday Vigil: 6:30 p.m.
Sunday: 12:30 p.m.
Wed: 7:00 p.m.

Mass in Swahili

Sunday – 2:30 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday: 3:30 – 4:30 p.m.
Wed: 6:00 p.m. – 6:45 p.m. (St. Anthony Chapel)

Rosary

Sunday – 10 a.m. (St. Anthony Chapel)

Clergy

Brenda Fincher

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

bfincher@holyspiritkent.org

253-859-0444 x214

Kristi Vasquez

Accountant

kvasquez@holyspiritkent.org

253-859-0444 x221

Holly Renz

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy, RCIA, and Baptismal Preparation

hrenz@holyspiritkent.org

253-859-0444 x215

Lisa Pozzi

Pastoral Assistant for Children’s Sacramental Preparation & Youth Ministry

lpozzi@holyspiritkent.org

253-859-0444 x212

Guadalupe Madrid

Pastoral Assistant for Hispanic Ministry

gmadrid@holyspiritkent.org

253-859-0444 x229

Rev. Carlos Orozco

Priest Administrator

frcarlos@holyspiritkent.org

253-859-0444

Staff

Brenda Fincher
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
253-859-0444 x214
bfincher@holyspiritkent.org
Kristi Vasquez
Accountant
253-859-0444 x221
kvasquez@holyspiritkent.org
Holly Renz
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy, RCIA, and Baptismal Preparation
253-859-0444 x215
hrenz@holyspiritkent.org
Lisa Pozzi
Pastoral Assistant for Children’s Sacramental Preparation & Youth Ministry
253-859-0444 x212
lpozzi@holyspiritkent.org
Guadalupe Madrid
Pastoral Assistant for Hispanic Ministry
253-859-0444 x229
gmadrid@holyspiritkent.org
J. Carlo Orozco
Priest Administrator
253-859-0444
frcarlos@holyspiritkent.org