Address

630 7th Ave. N
Snohomish, WA 98020-3012

Mailing Address

760 Aloha St.
Edmonds, WA 98020-3019

Phone
425-778-3211
Email
parishmail@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Fax
425-672-4909
County
Snohomish
Deanery
Snohomish Deanery
School
Holy Rosary School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 8:30 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.
Weekdays

  • Mon: 8:30 a.m.
  • Tue: 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed: 8:30 a.m.
  • Thu: 8:30 a.m.
  • Fri: 8:30 a.m.

Reconciliation

Weekdays

  • Thu: 12:00 p.m.
  • Sat: 3:00 p.m.

By Appointment

Clergy

Angela Antonson

Bookkeeper

angelaa@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4533

Rev. Matthew L. O’Leary

Pastor

frmatthew@frmatthew.com

425-778-3211

Carl-Eric Tangen

Music Director & Pastoral Assistant for Communications

carl-erict@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4541

Julie Morris

Coordinator for Catechesis of the Good Shepard

juliem@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4543

Deacon Craig Lundberg

Pastoral Administrator

craigl@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4529

Michelle Marquardt-Chia

Administrative Assistant

michellem@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-778-3122

Veronica Olson

Pastoral Assistant for Baptisms, Marriages, Funerals & Sacramental Records

veronicao@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-778-3122 x227

Staff

Angela Antonson
Bookkeeper
425-977-4533
angelaa@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Matthew L. O'Leary
Pastor
425-778-3211
frmatthew@frmatthew.com
Carl-Eric Tangen
Music Director & Pastoral Assistant for Communications
425-977-4541
carl-erict@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Julie Morris
Coordinator for Catechesis of the Good Shepard
425-977-4543
juliem@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Craig Lundberg
Pastoral Administrator
425-977-4529
craigl@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Michelle Marquardt-Chia
Administrative Assistant
425-778-3122
michellem@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Veronica Olson
Pastoral Assistant for Baptisms, Marriages, Funerals & Sacramental Records
425-778-3122 x227
veronicao@holyrosaryedmonds.org