Address

630 7th Ave. N
Snohomish, WA 98020-3012

Mailing Address

760 Aloha St.
Edmonds, WA 98020-3019

Phone
425-778-3211
Email
parishmail@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Fax
425-672-4909
County
Snohomish
Deanery
Snohomish Deanery
School
Holy Rosary School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11:15 a.m.
Weekdays – 8 a.m. M-Th; 5:30 p.m. T
8 a.m. F (not during school year)
8:30 a.m. F (during school year)
Saturday – 8 a.m.
Holy Days – 8:30 a.m., 9:30 a.m. (during school year),
7 p.m.

Reconciliation

Weekdays -7:30-7:50 am M-Th, Sat

Tues – 5-5:20 p.m.

Friday – 8-8:20 a.m.

Sat – 4:15-4:45 p.m.

Clergy

Linda Marrese

Accountant

lindam@holyrosayedmonds.org

425-977-4572

Kelly Groesbeck

Discipleship Coordinator, First Reconciliation and Eucharist Preparation

kellyg@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4567

Angela Antonson

Administrative Assistant

angelaa@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4533

Very Rev. Vincent M. Gilmore

Pastor

vincentg@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-778-3122

Rev. C. Dominic Chikankheni

Parochial Vicar

dominicc@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-778-3122

Deacon Craig Lundberg

Pastoral Administrator

craigl@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4529

Sara McCluskey

Administrative Assistant for Facilities and Events

saram@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4532

Christine Landerholm

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgical Ministries & Pastoral Care

christinel@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4530

Hannah Graves

Confirmation Coordinator

hannahg@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4547

Carl-Eric Tangen

Coordinator for Parish Music

carl-erict@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4541

Julie Morris

Coordinator for Catechesis of the Good Shepard

juliem@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4543

Staff

Linda Marrese
Accountant
425-977-4572
lindam@holyrosayedmonds.org
Kelly Groesbeck
Discipleship Coordinator, First Reconciliation and Eucharist Preparation
425-977-4567
kellyg@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Angela Antonson
Administrative Assistant
425-977-4533
angelaa@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Vincent M. Gilmore
Pastor
425-778-3122
vincentg@holyrosaryedmonds.org
C. Dominic Chekankheni
Parochial Vicar
425-778-3122
dominicc@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Craig Lundberg
Pastoral Administrator
425-977-4529
craigl@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Sara McCluskey
Administrative Assistant for Facilities and Events
425-977-4532
saram@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Christine Landerholm
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgical Ministries & Pastoral Care
425-977-4530
christinel@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Hanna Graves
Confirmation Coordinator
425-977-4547
hannahg@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Carl-Eric Tangen
Coordinator for Parish Music
425-977-4541
carl-erict@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Julie Morris
Coordinator for Catechesis of the Good Shepard
425-977-4543
juliem@holyrosaryedmonds.org