Address

26526 NE Cherry Valley Road
Duvall, WA 98019

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 850
Duvall, WA 98019-0850

Phone
425-788-1400
Email
office@holyinn.org
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Sunday – 8 a.m., 10:30 a.m.
Weekdays – 9 a.m. T, Th, F, 6 p.m. W
Holy Days – 7 p.m.

Reconciliation

Friday – 6 to 6:45 p.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday – 7-8 p.m.

Clergy

Eamon Essex

Youth Leader/Facilities Coordinator

eamon@holyinn.org

Norita Barroga-Hulett

Music Director

musicmin@holyinn.org

Sabrina Parnell

Pastoral Assistant for Parish Life/Administration

sabrina@holyinn.org

Debby Weidner

Pastoral Associate

debby@holyinn.org

Rev. James O. Johnson, Jr.

Pastor

frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685

Deacon Mirek Sztajno

deacon_mirek@holyinn.org

425-788-1400

Martha Benshoff

Interim Bookkeeper

Martha@holyinn.org

Terri Schell

Pantry Coordinator

pantry@holyinn.org

Rev. Patrick R. Sherrard

Parochial Vicar

frsherrard@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685

Staff

Eamon Essex
Youth Leader/Facilities Coordinator
eamon@holyinn.org
Norita Barroga-Hulett
Music Director
musicmin@holyinn.org
Sabrina Parnell
Pastoral Assistant for Parish Life/Administration
sabrina@holyinn.org
Debby Weidner
Pastoral Associate
debby@holyinn.org
James O. Johnson, Jr.
Pastor
425-883-7685
frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org
Mirek Sztajno
425-788-1400
deacon_mirek@holyinn.org
Martha Benshoff
Interim Bookkeeper
Martha@holyinn.org
Terri Schell
Pantry Coordinator
pantry@holyinn.org
Patrick R. Sherrard
Parochial Vicar
425-883-7685
frsherrard@stjude-redmond.org