Address

7045 120th Ave. NE
Kirkland, WA 98033-8122

Phone
425-822-0295
Fax
425-827-0648
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery
School
Holy Family School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. & 5:00 p.m. Youth Mass
Weekdays – 8:40 a.m. Monday thru Friday

1st Saturday 8:00 – 8:30a.m. with anointing of the sick

Holy Days – 9 a.m., 7 p.m.
Mass with Sign Interpretation:  Contact parish

Reconciliation

Mon – Fri: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.
Sat: 3:30 – 4:30 p.m.
1st Sat of the Month: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.

Life Teen Mass

Sunday – 5 p.m.

Clergy

Rev. Bryan E. Dolejsi

Pastor

frbryan@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295

Karen Reinke

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

karenr@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x114

Connie Moretti

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

conniem@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x122

Norm Bross

RCIA & Liturgy

normb@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x114

Betsy Staal

Pastoral Care & Marriage Prep

betsys@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x111

Cathleen Ito

Youth Ministry-Middle School

cathleeni@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x107

Andrew Morgan

Youth Ministry-High School & Young Adult Ministry

andrewm@hfkparish.org

Andrea Liggett

Outreach & Social Justice

andrea@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x110

Kerry O’Connor

Music Ministry

kerryo@hfkparish.org

Steve Carbonetti

Facilities Manager

stevec@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x121

Kathy Heideman

Bookkeeper

kathyh@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x117

Pam Carbonetti

Accounting Specialist

pamc@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x118

Mary Elder

Receptionist

marye@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x100

Staff

Bryan E. Dolejsi
Pastor
425-822-0295
frbryan@hfkparish.org
Karen Reinke
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-822-0295 x114
karenr@hfkparish.org
Connie Moretti
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
425-822-0295 x122
conniem@hfkparish.org
Norm Bross
RCIA & Liturgy
425-822-0295 x114
normb@hfkparish.org
Betsy Staal
Pastoral Care & Marriage Prep
425-822-0295 x111
betsys@hfkparish.org
Cathleen Ito
Youth Ministry-Middle School
425-822-0295 x107
cathleeni@hfkparish.org
Andrew Morgan
Youth Ministry-High School & Young Adult Ministry
andrewm@hfkparish.org
Andrea Liggett
Outreach & Social Justice
425-822-0295 x110
andrea@hfkparish.org
Kerry O'Connor
Music Ministry
kerryo@hfkparish.org
Steve Carbonetti
Facilities Manager
425-822-0295 x121
stevec@hfkparish.org
Kathy Heideman
Bookkeeper
425-822-0295 x117
kathyh@hfkparish.org
Pam Carbonetti
Accounting Specialist
425-822-0295 x118
pamc@hfkparish.org
Mary Elder
Receptionist
425-822-0295 x100
marye@hfkparish.org