Address

7045 120th Ave. NE
Kirkland, WA 98033-8122

Phone
425-822-0295
Fax
425-827-0648
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery
School
Holy Family School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 7:30 a.m., 9 a.m., 11 a.m.
Weekdays – 6:30 a.m. M; 8:40 a.m. M-F; 9:45 a.m. F (during school year)
Saturday – 8:40 a.m.
Holy Days – 9 a.m., 7 p.m.
Mass with Sign Interpretation:  Contact parish

Reconciliation

Saturday – 8:10-8:30 a.m., 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Weekdays – 8:10-8:30 a.m. M-F; 6-7 p.m. F

Life Teen Mass

Sunday – 5 p.m.

Clergy

Rev. Kurt W. Nagel

Pastor

frnagel@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295

Rev. Tyler Y. Johnson

Parochial Vicar

frtyler@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295

Sharon Harris

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

sharonh@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x115

Maria Muscado

mariam@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295 x232

Katy Bergevin

Receptionist

katyb@hfkparish.org

485-822-0295 x100

Karen Schweitzer

Administrative Assistant

karens@hfkpariesh.org

425-822-0295 x119

Staff

Kurt W. Nagel
Pastor
425-822-0295
frnagel@hfkparish.org
Tyler Y. Johnson
Parochial Vicar
425-822-0295
frtyler@hfkparish.org
Sharon Harris
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-822-0295 x115
sharonh@hfkparish.org
Maria Muscado
425-822-0295 x232
mariam@hfkparish.org
Katy Bergevin
Receptionist
485-822-0295 x100
katyb@hfkparish.org
Karen Schweitzer
Administrative Assistant
425-822-0295 x119
karens@hfkpariesh.org