Address

2116 Cornwall Ave.
Bellingham, WA 98225-3699

Phone
360-733-1380
Email
parishoffice@assumption.org
Fax
360-733-5644
County
Whatcom
Deanery
Northern Deanery
School
Assumption School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8 a.m., 9:30 a.m.

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 12:30 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Clergy

Karen Zuther

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

karenz@assumption.org

360-733-1380 x4211

Dr. Kathy Ernst

Pastoral Associate

kathye@assumption.org

360-733-1380 x4223

Adriana Estrada

Pastoral Assistant for Hispanic Ministry

adriana@assumption.org

360-733-1380 x4224

Gina DePalma

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation

ginad@assumption.org

360-733-1380 x4222

Dr. Frederick Mabalot

Pastoral Associate for Music and Liturgy

frederickm@assumption.org

360-733-1380 x4221

April Jordan-Hulsey

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry

april.waldrop@shbham.org

360-734-2850

Daniel Anderson

Principal

theoffice@school.assumption.org

360-733-6133

Rev. Jeffrey H. Moore

Priest Administrator

frmoore@assumption.org

360-733-1380

Deacon Larry Kheriaty

larryk@assumption.org

360-733-1380

Claudia Maeda

Administrative Assistant

claudia@assumption.org

360-733-1380 x4210

Staff

Karen Zuther
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
360-733-1380 x4211
karenz@assumption.org
Dr. Kathy Ernst
Pastoral Associate
360-733-1380 x4223
kathye@assumption.org
Adriana Estrada
Pastoral Assistant for Hispanic Ministry
360-733-1380 x4224
adriana@assumption.org
Gina DePalma
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
360-733-1380 x4222
ginad@assumption.org
Dr. Frederick Mabalot
Pastoral Associate for Music and Liturgy
360-733-1380 x4221
frederickm@assumption.org
April Jordan-Hulsey
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
360-734-2850
april.waldrop@shbham.org
Daniel Anderson
Principal
360-733-6133
theoffice@school.assumption.org
Jeffrey H. Moore
Priest Administrator
360-733-1380
frmoore@assumption.org
Larry Kheriaty
360-733-1380
larryk@assumption.org
Claudia Maeda
Administrative Assistant
360-733-1380 x4210
claudia@assumption.org