Address

2116 Cornwall Ave.
Bellingham, WA 98225-3699

Phone
360-733-1380
Email
parishoffice@assumption.org
County
Whatcom
Deanery
Northern Deanery
School
Assumption School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m.

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 12:30 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Clergy

Karen Zuther

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

karenz@assumption.org

360-733-1380

Dr. Kathy Ernst

Pastoral Associate

kathye@assumption.org

360-733-1380

Gina DePalma

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation

ginad@assumption.org

360-733-1380

Dr. Frederick Mabalot

Pastoral Associate for Music and Liturgy

drmabalot@assumption.org

360-733-1380

April Jordan-Hulsey

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry

aprilj@assumption.org

360-733-1380

Daniel Anderson

Principal

theoffice@school.assumption.org

360-733-6133

Very Rev. Jeffrey H. Moore

Pastor

frmoore@assumption.org

360-733-1380

Deacon Larry Kheriaty

larryk@assumption.org

360-733-1380

Claudia Maeda

Administrative Assistant

claudia@assumption.org

360-733-1380

Odalis Herrera-Vargas

Receptionist

odalish@assumption.org

360-733-1380

Staff

Karen Zuther
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
360-733-1380
karenz@assumption.org
Dr. Kathy Ernst
Pastoral Associate
360-733-1380
kathye@assumption.org
Gina DePalma
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
360-733-1380
ginad@assumption.org
Dr. Frederick Mabalot
Pastoral Associate for Music and Liturgy
360-733-1380
drmabalot@assumption.org
April Jordan-Hulsey
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
360-733-1380
aprilj@assumption.org
Daniel Anderson
Principal
360-733-6133
theoffice@school.assumption.org
Jeffrey H. Moore
Pastor
360-733-1380
frmoore@assumption.org
Larry Kheriaty
360-733-1380
larryk@assumption.org
Claudia Maeda
Administrative Assistant
360-733-1380
claudia@assumption.org
Odalis Herrera-Vargas
Receptionist
360-733-1380
odalish@assumption.org