Address

503 3rd St. SW
Puyallup, WA 98371

Phone
253-845-7521
Email
allsaints@allsaintsparish.com
Fax
253-845-3105
County
Pierce
Deanery
Pierce Deanery
School
All Saints School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m., 7 p.m.
Sunday – 9 a.m., 10 a.m., 11 a.m.

Weekdays – 8:30 am. M, T, W

Reconciliation

Saturday – 4-4:45 p.m.

Anointing of the Sick

After any Mass

Clergy

Monica Schwarz

Bookkeeper

monicas@allsaintsparish.com

253-845-7521 x010

Jeanie Veith

Administrative Assistant

jeaniev@allsaintsparish.com

253-845-7521 x002

Rev. Michael E. Radermacher

Pastor – All Saints, St. Martin of Tours

Priest Administrator – Holy Rosary Tacoma

 

Rev. Michael Barbarossa

Parochial Vicar

vicar@stmartinoftoursfife.com

Deacon Dave Jones

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults

davej@allsaintsparish.com

253-845-7521

Deacon Daniel Stamper

Baptism Preparation

dans@allsaintparish.com

253-845-7521

Debbie Morgan

Pastoral Associate for Administration

debbiem@allsaintsparish.com

253-845-7521 x005

Carmen Bryant

Facilities Manager

carmenb@allsaintsparish.com

253-845-7521 x007

Kathryn Ramous

Children's Faith Formation and Sacraments

kathrynr@allsaintsparish.com

253-845-7521 x006

Paula Schmitz

Liturgical Ministries and Adult Formation

paulas@allsaintsparish.com

253-845-7521 x011

Morningstar Stevenson

Community Services and Marriage Preparation

morningstars@allsaintsparish.com

253-845-7521 x014

Christopher Wood

Youth Evangelization and Media

media@allsaintsparish.com

253-845-7521 x012

Staff

Monica Schwarz
Bookkeeper
253-845-7521 x010
monicas@allsaintsparish.com
Jeanie Veith
Administrative Assistant
253-845-7521 x002
jeaniev@allsaintsparish.com
Michael E. Radermacher
Pastor, Priest Administrator
Michael Barbarossa
Parochial Vicar
vicar@stmartinoftoursfife.com
Dave Jones
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults
253-845-7521
davej@allsaintsparish.com
Daniel Stamper
Baptism Preparation
253-845-7521
dans@allsaintparish.com
Debbie Morgan
Pastoral Associate for Administration
253-845-7521 x005
debbiem@allsaintsparish.com
Carmen Bryant
Facilities Manager
253-845-7521 x007
carmenb@allsaintsparish.com
Kathryn Ramous
Children's Faith Formation and Sacraments
253-845-7521 x006
kathrynr@allsaintsparish.com
Paula Schmitz
Liturgical Ministries and Adult Formation
253-845-7521 x011
paulas@allsaintsparish.com
Morningstar Stevenson
Community Services and Marriage Preparation
253-845-7521 x014
morningstars@allsaintsparish.com
Christopher Wood
Youth Evangelization and Media
253-845-7521 x012
media@allsaintsparish.com