Staff

Sr. Carolyn Roeber, O.P., J.C.L., Ph.D.
Director of the Tribunal, Judge
206-382-4567
carolyn.roeber@seattlearch.org
Anthony E. Bawyn, J.C.D.
Parish Priest and Judicial Vicar
206-382-4565
tonyb@seattlearch.org
Rev. Daniel Andree, C.Ss.R., J.C.D.
Adjunct Judicial Vicar
206-382-4598
daniel.andree@seattlearch.org
Karen S. Giffin, M.,Min.
Assistant Director and Defender of the Bond
206-382-4270
karen.giffin@seattlearch.org
James L. Brooks, M.Ed.
jim.brooks@seattlearch.org
206-382-4867
jim.brooks@seattlearch.org
Christina Machnik
Tribunal Specialist
206-382-4569
christina.machnik@seattlearch.org
Ligia Mahoney
Tribunal Specialist
206-382-4371
ligia.mahoney@seattlearch.org
Noemi Reyes
Administrative Assistant
206-382-4830
Tribunal@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4830
Fax
(206) 382-2071
Email
tribunal@seattlearch.org