Staff

Steve Homiack
Director of Parish Support & Annual Campaigns
206-903-4619
steve.homiack@seattlearch.org
Maggie Stiles
Director of Operations and Donor Support
206-382-4274
Maggies@seattlearch.org
Laurie Campbell Pitner
Engagement Officer – Crozier Society Program Manager
206-274-3117
laurie.campbell@seattlearch.org
Suzanne Clark
Parish Updates/Raiser's Edge Administrator
206-748-7999
suzanne.clark@seattlearch.org
Carolyn Foster
Administrative Services Coordinator
206-382-4620
carolyn.foster@seattlearch.org
Victor Mitre
Executive Director of Stewardship & Development
206-382-4563
victor.mitre@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 903-4621
Email
carolyn.foster@seattlearch.org