Staff

Erin Oest-Larsen photo
Erin Oest-Larsen
Chief Development Officer, Planned Giving, St Joseph Foundation
206-382-4563
Erin.Oest-Larsen@seattlearch.org
Steve Homiack photo
Steve Homiack
Director of Parish Support & Annual Campaigns
206-903-4619
steve.homiack@seattlearch.org
Carolyn Foster photo
Carolyn Foster
Development Coordinator, Called to Serve as Christ campaign
206-382-4353
carolyn.foster@seattlearch.org
Suzanne Clark photo
Suzanne Clark
Parish Updates/Raiser's Edge Administrator
206-748-7999
suzanne.clark@seattlearch.org
Andrea Shimek photo
Andrea Shimek
Administrative Assistant
206-903-4621
andrea.shimek@seattlearch.org
Annie Becker photo
Annie Becker
Assistant Director of Development Operations
206-774-4747
annie.becker@seattlearch.org
Carin Brown photo
Carin Brown
Major Gifts Officer, Crozier Society
206-274-3117
carin.brown@seattlearch.org
Olivia Nicolas Photo N/A
Olivia Nicolas
Annual Giving and Stewardship Coordinator
206-382-4274
olivia.nicolas@seattlearch.org
Audrey Herold Photo N/A
Audrey Herold
Donor Database Administrator
206-903-4623
audrey.herold@seattlearch.org
Phone
1-800-809-4921
Email
development@seattlearch.org