Staff

Darlenn Sanford
Director of Benefits and Payroll
206-382-2077
darlenn.sanford@seattlearch.org
Quynh Ngo
Payroll Specialist
206-274-7668
quynh.ngo@seattlearch.org
Joel Fadul
Payroll Specialist
206-274-7664
Joel.Fadul@seattlearch.org
Ella (Michaela) Corsilles
Assistant Payroll Manager
206-274-7664
Michaela.Corsilles@seattlearch.org
Forest Rezayani
Payroll Admin
206-274-7667
Forest.Rezayani@Seattlearch.org
Ed (Edgardo) Diama
Payroll Specialist
206-274-7663
Edgardo.Diama@Seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 274-7662
Fax
(206) 957-8898
Email
payrollservices@seattlearch.org