Staff

Arlene Seifert
Chief Human Resources Officer
206-382-4522
arlene.seifert@seattlearch.org
Darlenn Sanford
Director of Benefits Services
206-382-2077
darlenn.sanford@seattlearch.org
Quynh Ngo
Payroll Processor
206-274-7668
quynh.ngo@seattlearch.org
Sara Lee
Payroll Administration
Sara.Lee@seattlearch.org
Joel Fadul
Payroll Processor
206-274-7664
Joel.Fadul@seattlearch.org
Michaela Corsilles
Assistant Payroll Manager
Michaela.Corsilles@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 274-7662
Fax
(206) 957-8898
Email
payrollservices@seattlearch.org