Staff

Scott Bader
Director of Parish Financial Services
206-382-4585
scottb@seattlearch.org
Sarah Diama
Assistant Director
206-382-4573
sarah.diama@seattlearch.org
Loretta Griffin
Assistant Director of Savings and Loan Operations
206-382-4501
lorettag@seattlearch.org
Arlene Stace
Savings and Loan Accountant
206-382-4845
arlene.stace@seattlearch.org
Michelle Marquardt-Chia
Administrative Assistant
206-382-7316
michelle.marquardt-chia@seattlearch.org
Phone
(800) 422-5417
Fax
(206) 382-4279
Email
Parishfinancialsvcs@seattlearch.org