Staff

Very Rev. Gary M. Zender
Vicar for Clergy
206-382-7317
gary.zender@seattlearch.org
Nick Schoen
Executive Director
206-382-2060
nicholas.schoen@seattlearch.org
Jan Augustavo
Director of Clergy Operations
206-382-4839
jan.augustavo@seattlearch.org
Lorrie Conway
Director of Clergy Formation
206-670-2505
lorrie.conway@seattlearch.org
Rev. Justin M. Ryan
Director of Vocations
206-382-4880
justin.ryan@seattlearch.org
Jody Gerber
Project Coordinator
206-382-4097
jody.gerber@seattlearch.org
Kathleen Koeneman
Vocations Coordinator
206-382-4276
kathleen.koeneman@seattlearch.org
Michelle Green
Clergy Formation Coordinator
206-382-2061
michelle.green@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-2060
Fax
(206) 654-4654