Staff

Very Rev. Gary Zender
Vicar for Clergy
206-382-7317
gary.zender@seattlearch.org
Nick Schoen
Chief of Staff
206-382-2060
nicholas.schoen@seattlearch.org
Jan Augustavo
Director of Clergy Operations
206-382-4839
jan.augustavo@seattlearch.org
Deacon Frank DiGirolamo
Director of Deacons and Senior Priests
206-382-1477
frank.digirolamo@seattlearch.org
Rev. Bryan Dolejsi
Director of Vocations
206-382-4880
bryan.dolejsi@seattlearch.org
Rev. Justin M. Ryan
Associate Director of Vocations
253-507-4476
justin.ryan@seattlearch.org
Jody Gerber
Project Coordinator
206-382-4097
jody.gerber@seattlearch.org
Kathleen Koeneman
Vocations Coordinator
206-382-4276
kathleen.koeneman@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-2060
Fax
(206) 654-4654