Staff

Amanda Zilke
Coordinator for the Office of Integral Human Development
206-903-4615
amanda.zilke@seattlearch.org
Joe Cotton
Director of Pastoral Care and Outreach
206-382-4847
joe.cotton@seattlearch.org
Make Gallitelli
Translation Specialist
206-382-4260
make.gallitelli@seattlearch.org
Deacon Carl Chilo
Director of Multicultural Ministry
206-382-4828
carl.chilo@seattlearch.org
Edwin Ferrera
Director of Hispanic Ministry
206-382-4846
edwin.ferrera@seattlearch.org
Kelsey Harrington
Director of the Agape Service Project
206-382-4865
kelsey.harrington@seattlearch.org
Chris Koehler
Director of Immigrant & Refugee Ministry
206-274-3194
chris.koehler@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4847
Fax
(206) 382-2069
Email
discipleship@seattlearch.org