Staff

Nicholas Ford
Superintendent
206-382-4872
nicholas.ford@seattlearch.org
Justyna King
Assistant Superintendent - Academic Excellence, Accreditation
206-382-4855
justyna.king@seattlearch.org
Connor Geraghty
Assistant Superintendent - Catholic Identity & Essential Services
206-382-4842
connor.geraghty@seattlearch.org
Pam Schwartz
Assistant Superintendent - Personnel and Leadership Development
206-274-7655
pam.schwartz@seattlearch.org
John Sullivan
Assistant Superintendent - Financial Services
206-382-4860
john.sullivan@seattlearch.org
Kristin Moore
Director - Marketing
206-748-7985
Kristin.moore@seattlearch.org
David Maher
Director - Early Childhood Education
206-274-7656
david.maher@seattlearch.org
Kelly Surapaneni
Coordinator - Leadership Development
206-382-4859
Kelly.surapaneni@seattlearch.org
Janeal Grosinger
Office & Accreditation Coordinator
206-382-4861
janeal.grosinger@seattlearch.org
Lisa O’Leary
Coordinator of Teacher Prof. Development
206-382-4843
elizabeth.oleary@seattlearch.org
Tom O’Callahan
Technology & Planning Specialist
206-264-2080
tom.ocallahan@seattlearch.org
Carl Swenson
Technology Consultant
206-274-7654
carls@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4861
Fax
206-654-4651
Email
ocs@seattlearch.org