Staff

Darlenn Sanford
Director of Benefits Services
206-382-2077
darlenn.sanford@seattlearch.org
Jose Hernandez
Benefits Data Analyst
206-274-7684
Jackie Dunbar
Benefits Generalist/Claims Specialist
206-382-4579
Laurie Manning
Benefits Communication and Technology Specialist
206-382-2063
laurie.manning@seattlearch.org
Steve Treperinas
Retirement Program Manager
206-903-4618
steven.treperinas@seattlearch.org
Rochelle Erlenbush
Health and Welfare Program Manager
206-274-3102
rochelle.erlenbush@seattlearch.org
Minaz Patel
Data Analyst
Minaz.Patel@SeattleArch.org
Janie Block
BSO Accountant
Janie.Block@seattlearch.org
Rose Flowers
Senior Accountant
206-382-2066
Rose.Flowers@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4566
Fax
(206) 382-3493
Email
benefitsservices@seattlearch.org