Staff

Darlenn Sanford
Director of Benefits and Payroll
206-382-2077
darlenn.sanford@seattlearch.org
Jose Hernandez
Benefits Data Analyst
206-274-7684
Jose.Hernandez@seattlearch.org
Jackie Dunbar
Benefits Generalist
206-382-4579
Jackie.Dunbar@seattlearch.org
Janie Block
Benefits Manager
206-382-3486
Janie.Block@seattlearch.org
Rose Flowers
Senior Accountant
206-382-2066
Rose.Flowers@seattlearch.org
Suzie (Susan) Fortner
Retirement Program Manager
206-903-4618
Susan.Fortner@Seattlearch.org
Gloria Ma. Ruiz Salinas
Supervising Benefits Data Analyst
206-274-3102
MaGloria.SalinasRuiz@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4566
Fax
(206) 382-3493
Email
benefitsservices@seattlearch.org