Staff

Mary Jo Gillis
Controller
206-382-4849
maryjo.gillis@seattlearch.org
Mary Ann Akers
Accounting Manager
206-382-4866
maryanna@seattlearch.org
Tom Grechis
Assistant Controller
206-382-4277
thomasg@seattlearch.org
Mutsumi Porter
206-382-4238
mutsumi.porter@seattlearch.org
Ming Mendoza Hayes
206-382-4377
mariaremedios.mendoza@seattlearch.org
Andy Hu
206-382-4836
andy.hu@seattlearch.org
Beverly A. Rosel
206-382-4575
beverlyr@seattlearch.org
Belinda Chan
206-382-4376
belindac@seattlearch.org
Sandy Lau
206-382-4237
sandyl@seattlearch.org
Michelle Marquardt-Chia
Admin – Construction and Safety
206-382-4851
michelle.marquardt-chia@seattlearch.org
Ann Chung
Accountant
206-382-4848
ann.chung@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4599
Fax
(206) 903-4624
Email
accounting_dept@seattlearch.org