## **Parish Revolving Fund Commission**

September, 2024

THE PRF Commission members are appointed by the Archbishop

NAME BACKGROUND

Jamie Cline Pastoral Assistant for Administration

Tom Knollmann (Chair) Former Parish Finance Council member, retired banker

Fr. Kurt Nagel Pastor

Loretta Sursely Pastoral Coordinator

Fr. Bryan Ochs Pastor

Fr. David Mulholland Pastor

Mark Powell Pastoral Assistant for Administration

Jeannie Crone ex officio Archdiocesan Chief Financial Officer

Archdiocesan Finance Council member

Marti Lundberg Pastoral Assistant for Administration

Emeritus member (non-voting)

Bob McLaughlin Archdiocesan Finance Council member, retired banker